Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo

Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo in Tupelo

Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo

Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
363 East Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38801

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo in Tupelo

# 7 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, TN
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walland, TN
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, price, and location.
Hot tub out of order.
Jessica from Tupelo, MS
February 18, 2014
9.0
The comfortable BED.....
They also charged me because they didnt get the info from priceline until later...Now i have to wait on a refund...sucks

It was nice

Couple
Sophia from Fort Walton Beach, FL
May 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location!

Clean room and staff was very professional.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Gulf Breeze, FL
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to Bancorp South Arena
Front desk ladies were gruff and housekeeping hurried us out in the morning. They knocked on the door at 8:30 in the morning even though check out was not even until noon.

Great location, clean, indoor swimming pool was a plus. kid friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltillo, MS
February 17, 2013
Couple
Not able to stay.
About Priceline- DON'T EVER BOOK WITH THEM. THEY MAKE YOU PAY FOR YOUR STAY EVEN IF YOU HAVE A FAMIKY EMERGENCY. THEY MAKE SURE THEY GET THEIR MONEY AND DON'T CARE ABOUT THE PERSON BOOKING THE ROOM.
Solo Traveler
Sabrina from Longview, TX
February 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything from above. But the best is the customer service !!
okay, if I HAD TO WRITE SOMETHING DOWN, it would be they serve warm macadamian nut cookies every night.

I have stayed here before two years or so ago, and I was more impressed with it this time than last. I think they have a great staff hired no kidding. They were so friendly, helpful, and just down right curteous. You just don't find that anymore in a hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Madison, AL
December 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and staff was excellent for the most part
Fire alarm at 2 A.M. No one called our room or met us in the parking lot.

I teach school and we have regular fire drills. You do not call the front office to see if it is the real thing; you get everyone out of the building as quickly as possible and wait until fire dept has cleared it. There were not many guests (maybe 6 cars in the parking lot including ours); we were the ONLY ones who exited the building. This is so dangerous. Thankfully it was just a bag of burnt popcorn, but if it had been real-it could have had serious consequences. Other than this, the hotel was really nice. The restaurant crew was especially excellent. ...read more

Group Traveler
Becky from Brandon, MS
September 12, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and friendly.
No free breakfast.

Well worth the money,
I will stay there again.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg