Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport in Tucson

Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6575 South Country Club Road
Tucson, AZ 85756

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport in Tucson

# 13 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randall from Casper, WY
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating at 10:30pm. They drove us to a nearby restaurant at that hour!
No. It's a very nice property.
Solo Traveler
Chia Hung from Chandler, AZ
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Beverly from Greenbush, MI
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff,spotless room and great workout room and pool
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
November 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
bathroom accessibility since my husband is disabled
Clerk who was at the front desk when I was checking in was to busy chatting w/other employee,thus told me to wait for other clerk to help me.

very nice hotel if you are strong and and don't have disabled traveling with you because you don't get any help to carry your stuff in your room...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Center, CA
September 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff! Blanca at the front desk was very accommodating to our every request. Our room was very comfortable and the family enjoyed the "lazy river" pool.
A/c was a bit noisy but not bad.

Clean, comfortable room. Staff was friendly and very accommodating to our needs. We used the Hotel's airport transportation that was very convenient. We did not get a chance to try the Hotel restaurant. The pool was extra nice with the lazy river feature.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricaqrdo from Hermosillo, Mexico
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They make us fell like in home.People are very frendly, room was perfect , clean confortable, the lazy river at the pool was a great entretaiment for all the family definitly we will come back ...
no...

Staff was very frendly, breakfast buffet was affordable and good, the room was perfect

Couple
Kurt from Hemet, CA
July 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
We liked evrything about this hotel. The food was good, the staff excellent, pool and exercize room were good. Room was great.
Really can't think of anything.

Outside of the hotel a little off the beaten path, There is nothing that I can say bad about this hotel. Would definitely stay here again when in Tucson.

Couple
Lisette from Tucson, AZ
July 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great service, super comfortable beds and very clean

Would defenetally come back! Great costumer service

Philip from Clovis, CA
May 14, 2013
9.0
Mallory who helped me during breakfast every day I was there was amazing. She was very friendly, she was constantly moving and helping guests, she is a hard worker. She helped me look for my credit card that I thought I had left at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brandie from Sierra Vista, AZ
October 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
the cleanliness and the pool.
its not as secluded as i thought or hoped, but other than that it was great

The hotel was nice, very clean a great for what we were looking for. Its very close to the airport and would be great for someone who needs to stay close. I would stay again and thought for the price I paid was excellent.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg