Hotels in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
39 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10013
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Washington, DC
January 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great; the workout room was nice and the people were nice too.
No, we had a great experience

We would stay here again. We got a super great price and think the hotel is much better than its rating.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northcote, Australia
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, clean, well priced and very friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, GA
January 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice staff. Had snacks in the lobby the day we checked in (Jan 31).
Small room, but expected in NYC.

Room had everything you'd want/need for 1 night. Not very extravagant, but is suitable for 1 night stay. Connected to a restaurant/bar called AOA which has good prices for food/drink during happy hour (everyday 5-7pm)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, MA
October 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast offerings.

Fabulously comfortable beds. Whirlpool tub was just what we needed. Valet parking for our vehicle really helped.All staff were friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Joanna from St. Catharines, Canada
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It was a great location and the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Group Traveler
Suzanne from New Hyde Park, NY
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was great!
There wasn't adequate air conditioning. In the lobby. And I would put a bigger sign in the front of the building. Difficult to see hotel.

The hotel was great! The front desk was so helpful and kind. My room was clean and quiet.

Couple
Scott from Houston, TX
June 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
It is right by the subway and the staff was outstanding. The hotel is quite and nice. We would definately stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyndmoor, PA
May 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for our needs on this trip: Soho & Tribeca, plus close to subways to get elsewhere easily, and close to Holland Tunnel for the trip home.
They did forget about our late checkout request and accidentally locked us out. And there was VERY noisy construction going on right outside the room. (Whaddaygonnado)

Small and efficient.

Solo Traveler
Valeria from Toronto, Canada
May 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was perfect! The rate was just right for the stay. It was my first time staying in Tribeca and the staff was very friendly in directing me on how to get around. The room was spacious and cozy all at the same time. Having wifi was a huge plus!
There was nothing that I didn't like about this hotel.

Definitively a great hotel. The neighborhood is wonderful. Close to everything! Subways, Restaurants, Soho shopping! I will be a returning guest and refer others to it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vinh from Denver, CO
April 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was accommodating. We need a two doubles but was booked into a queen, CP booked us for the doubles without giving us a hard time about it being booked as such.
The room door had too much space between the floor and the bottom of the door which made the hall noise much louder and less private within the room.

Nice, clean hotel with a good location in TriBeCa. The lobby was small but very inviting. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg