Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
39 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10013
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Rivers, WI
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Denver, NC
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean, Staff was excellent.
Rooms are smaller than I like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff very accomadating
Old patched wallpaper should be replaced

Close to subway

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the location is great. Very close to restaurants, deli', bakery, Freedom Tower and the two subways.
Street noise is loud. The rear rooms have no view. One elevator was not in service the entire trip
Couple
Robert from Wynnewood, PA
May 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location. Clean towels. That's it.carpet was disgusting.we got a back #229 other nicer view ones with light were available but still they were ugly too.
Sorry nothing except sheets, towels &a coffee machine. carpet was disgusting rooms are old the corridors dingy elevators were slow one was not working.even worse staff seemed to think thisnormal people waiting in clusters. No apology or signs.
Couple
Mary from Toronto, Canada
May 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location Excellent acess to subwat
Only one elevator and it was frequently out of service
Couple
Edward from Washington, DC
January 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great; the workout room was nice and the people were nice too.
No, we had a great experience

We would stay here again. We got a super great price and think the hotel is much better than its rating.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northcote, Australia
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, clean, well priced and very friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, GA
January 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice staff. Had snacks in the lobby the day we checked in (Jan 31).
Small room, but expected in NYC.

Room had everything you'd want/need for 1 night. Not very extravagant, but is suitable for 1 night stay. Connected to a restaurant/bar called AOA which has good prices for food/drink during happy hour (everyday 5-7pm)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, MA
October 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast offerings.

Fabulously comfortable beds. Whirlpool tub was just what we needed. Valet parking for our vehicle really helped.All staff were friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg