Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
39 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10013
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location. Situated in the heart of Tribeca, easy access to restaurants and fun parts of NYC
My room was very dark, terrible view, cable didn't work well. It desperately needs more lighting. Unfortunately I also saw a mouse in the lobby which is attached to the entrance of a restaurant. Room was very small

Not worth a three star rating given the experience I had.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Milford, MA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The manager and valet were so friendly and welcoming. They went out of their way to make my daughter's sweet 16 very special.
When we returned to our room after being gone all day, (from about 10-3), our room hadn't been cleaned. Housekeeping went in right away when requested, but helped themselves to some open candy left on the dresser.

This is a great little hotel in Tribeca. The staff was friendly and super helpful. I loved the location, which aloud us to walk easily to SoHo, Greenwich Village, and Chelsea. The room was clean and spacious enough. I appreciated having a Keurig, fridge and microwave in the room. Coffee, tea, hot chocolate, fruit infused water and bottled spring water were also available all day in the lobby. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Rivers, WI
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Denver, NC
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean, Staff was excellent.
Rooms are smaller than I like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff very accomadating
Old patched wallpaper should be replaced

Close to subway

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the location is great. Very close to restaurants, deli', bakery, Freedom Tower and the two subways.
Street noise is loud. The rear rooms have no view. One elevator was not in service the entire trip
Couple
Robert from Wynnewood, PA
May 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location. Clean towels. That's it.carpet was disgusting.we got a back #229 other nicer view ones with light were available but still they were ugly too.
Sorry nothing except sheets, towels &a coffee machine. carpet was disgusting rooms are old the corridors dingy elevators were slow one was not working.even worse staff seemed to think thisnormal people waiting in clusters. No apology or signs.
Couple
Mary from Toronto, Canada
May 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location Excellent acess to subwat
Only one elevator and it was frequently out of service
Couple
Edward from Washington, DC
January 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great; the workout room was nice and the people were nice too.
No, we had a great experience

We would stay here again. We got a super great price and think the hotel is much better than its rating.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northcote, Australia
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, clean, well priced and very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg