Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
39 Avenue Of The Americas
New York, NY 10013
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Syracuse, NY
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Gave us a free upgrade!
no

Nice location...easy walk to restaurants and subways.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Washington, DC
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. The A-C-E subway is right outside your door. Soho is also a nice place to eat, walk around, get some coffee,etc. the room was a reasonable size and price.
Room faced a blank wall. Decor and other aspects of the room were neither here nor there. Unremarkable and anonymous. In short just a decent place to sleep
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms. Decent-sized room compared to other hotels in Manhattan.
Slow elevator

Half the rooms face onto alley.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to location that I needed
No, I only slept there, did not use facilities
Solo Traveler
Zvi from Or Yehouda, Israel
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The deal was good. Near soho. Not far from the had son river. The subway is at the same block
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location. Situated in the heart of Tribeca, easy access to restaurants and fun parts of NYC
My room was very dark, terrible view, cable didn't work well. It desperately needs more lighting. Unfortunately I also saw a mouse in the lobby which is attached to the entrance of a restaurant. Room was very small

Not worth a three star rating given the experience I had.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Milford, MA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The manager and valet were so friendly and welcoming. They went out of their way to make my daughter's sweet 16 very special.
When we returned to our room after being gone all day, (from about 10-3), our room hadn't been cleaned. Housekeeping went in right away when requested, but helped themselves to some open candy left on the dresser.

This is a great little hotel in Tribeca. The staff was friendly and super helpful. I loved the location, which aloud us to walk easily to SoHo, Greenwich Village, and Chelsea. The room was clean and spacious enough. I appreciated having a Keurig, fridge and microwave in the room. Coffee, tea, hot chocolate, fruit infused water and bottled spring water were also available all day in the lobby. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Rivers, WI
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Denver, NC
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean, Staff was excellent.
Rooms are smaller than I like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff very accomadating
Old patched wallpaper should be replaced

Close to subway

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg