Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
701 North Young Street
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 3 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Wenatchee, WA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was extremely friendly and personable
Stains on the white blankets, walls paper thin. Could hear ever time the neighboring room used the restroom or shut their doors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Snohomish, WA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bethany from Portland, OR
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful, they were all very friendly and acknowledged the guests with a smile and a hello. I would give them an A plus for customer service! The hotel was clean, and in good condition. The room amenities were great.
The walls between rooms were a little thin. I was awoken by my neighbors on one side at 5 am and on the other side at 7am. That wasn't the hotel's fault though, just really loud guests who were not considerate of others staying in the hotel.
Business Traveler
Valerie from Newberg, OR
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff, and the fact that the hotel felt like it wasout of the way from everything, but really only a block or two away from everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, OR
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stellar Customer Service.
Not a thing, it was FABULOUS!

Would stay again for sure! World Class service...so refreshing to see that the staff understands what quality looks and feels like.

Edward from Coeur D'Alene, ID
October 10, 2014
8.0
Staff very friendly. Rooms very clean
Construction work late with noise, but quickly resolved

Enjoyed my stay very much

Edward from Coeur D'Alene, ID
October 9, 2014
8.0
Staff and clean rooms
Had one problem with noise first night but staff resolved quickly

Enjoyed my stay

Group Traveler
John from Seattle, WA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We were able to check in early, staff was great and room was what I expected. Couldn't have asked for a better stay.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Lacey, WA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, felt newer. Had nice pillows.
Expected to get breakfast, but they did have coffee available in the AM. Coffeemaker did not work in room.

Unfamiliar with the area. Called the hotel twice for directions. Maybe we were the ones confused.... Staff was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, staff was friendly, very nice building overall
no
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.