Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick in Kennewick

Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
701 North Young Street
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 2 of 15 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Tigard, OR
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Garden style design and décor were very nice done and the whole layout was beautiful. The rooms were spacious and inviting. The staff was very accommodating.
the only thing that bothered us was someone banging and moving things around at 5am. Don't know if it was housekeeping or another guest. Staff could not for see that.

They promised the pool was in working order and it was. They said we could have an early check in and we did. Jessica remembered we were there for a wedding and she was very nice and friendly. The rooms were beautiful and the bed very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Facility was fresh and clean.
The room was nice, but had a strong perfume smell when I checked in.
Couple
Rebecca from Spokane, WA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our bed was very comfortable and loved having cable tv.
There were teams staying there and we decided to wait to use pool and hot tub till 10 pm. WE were told that pool stayed open till 11 pm. When we got down there a gruff security person said that they closed the pool early. Extremely dissapointed...

Hotel was clean and staff were friendly but not willing to help out with pool situation. One staff person told us that pool closed because they ran out of towels and another said it was to control the noise. It was our first get away without the child and we were looking forward to relaxing in the hot tub and pool. Major disappointed. Also we couldn't figure out if the beverages in the lobby were free or it there was a cost, no signs..but loved our room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Carrie from Vancouver, WA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice, I got a thank you card as I checked in, nice touch, easy location, cookies in the evening, infused ice water waiting for you all the time.
The room had a faint Oder of old smoke, like many rooms that have been remodeled.
Couple
Floyd from Des Moines, WA
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

Everything was great. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexa from Spokane, WA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very nice experience. All staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Yakima, WA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool!
The bed was a little too hard for comfort.
Solo Traveler
Associated Industrie from Spokane, WA
November 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk folks were very friendly and very professional. Check in was handled quickly.
Signage. Not all that easy to find. A better driving description would have been appreciated.
Business Traveler
Chuck from Waterville, WA
July 27, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of staff. Cleanliness and comfortable bed.

Excellent quiet location. Short distance to mall.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg