Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick in Kennewick

Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
701 North Young Street
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 3 of 15 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edward from Coeur D'Alene, ID
October 10, 2014
8.0
Staff very friendly. Rooms very clean
Construction work late with noise, but quickly resolved

Enjoyed my stay very much

Edward from Coeur D'Alene, ID
October 9, 2014
8.0
Staff and clean rooms
Had one problem with noise first night but staff resolved quickly

Enjoyed my stay

Group Traveler
John from Seattle, WA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We were able to check in early, staff was great and room was what I expected. Couldn't have asked for a better stay.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Lacey, WA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, felt newer. Had nice pillows.
Expected to get breakfast, but they did have coffee available in the AM. Coffeemaker did not work in room.

Unfamiliar with the area. Called the hotel twice for directions. Maybe we were the ones confused.... Staff was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, staff was friendly, very nice building overall
no
Marcelina from Wenatchee, WA
August 26, 2014
10.0
I really like the staff was very nice and so helpful. I would definitely recommend this beautiful hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lolo, MT
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean and quiet
I was stunned to find out that the cold breakfast consisting of cold cereal, muffins and a few fruits cost $7.95/person and if you wanted anything hot the price was 12.95. We left and found a buffet for $7.95 including anything you wanted to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The entire staff from the front desk to the servers were excellent.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Issaquah, WA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was good. Staff were personable.
The A/C was not working in my room. It was emitting an odor that gave me a horrible head-ache. Staff weren't able to fix until after I checked out, which was unfortunate but not entirely the staff's fault.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg