Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
701 North Young Street
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 3 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Megan from Victor, MT
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazingly staff. Clean rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrande, OR
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Very open
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Henderson, NV
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Clean rooms.
Some convention was booked and there were kids running up and down the halls unsupervised, slamming doors very noisy. Over 50 kids in pool designated for 12 people. Unsupervised and when this was reported to desk. Nothing was done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosser, WA
June 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Everything was shiny and new, the staff was friendly. The rooms were very clean and fresh, did not have that "used" feeling.
The bed, the bed, the bed. We literally almost left in the middle of the night because the bed was so uncomfortable. We both woke up in a lot of pain.

We were also bummed that the bar closed at 10. We were looking forward to staying up late, sipping drinks and talking, but we got there and he said they were closing in ten minutes. So it all felt pretty rushed. But, considering the bartender told us we were the first customers all evening, I suppose I don't really blame them. I was initially impressed with this hotel, but I think they could have easily spent less on their lavish lobby and upgraded those beds. Not worth it. Will not stay again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Baker City, OR
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The size of the room
Somewhat noisey
Couple
Lee from Silver Lake, OR
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly. Hotel was clean and the room we were in was very spacious and clean. Wish you had a conteninal breakfast.
Wish you had a conteninal breakfast.
Business Traveler
Rene from Pasco, WA
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Wenatchee, WA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was extremely friendly and personable
Stains on the white blankets, walls paper thin. Could hear ever time the neighboring room used the restroom or shut their doors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Snohomish, WA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bethany from Portland, OR
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful, they were all very friendly and acknowledged the guests with a smile and a hello. I would give them an A plus for customer service! The hotel was clean, and in good condition. The room amenities were great.
The walls between rooms were a little thin. I was awoken by my neighbors on one side at 5 am and on the other side at 7am. That wasn't the hotel's fault though, just really loud guests who were not considerate of others staying in the hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.