Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3201 Highway 7
Vaughan, ON L4K 5Z7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan in Vaughan

# 5 of 12 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
the view..facing wall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marengo, IL
September 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly. Cooperative. Easy to deal with.
Parking lot what tight. Construction made getting in and out difficult. Hopefully that will change.
Couple
Nicole from Hamilton, Canada
September 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was in a convenient location with easy transportation to the event we were attending. Also a pretty tasty breakfast.
The firmness dial in the bed didn't work and my side felt like a pillow top over a rock, the vent in the bathroom didn't work, and the drawers in the bedside tables wouldn't close. It was as if the room was on a slant (or just the tables); drove me nuts!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystle from Indianapolis, IN
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great Pool and very clean.
Extras were too expensive and the breakfast buffet was out of control expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yves from Doweling, Canada
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My stay at the Hilton Garden was exceptional comfortable and services were great.... I noticed an additional fee to my credit card after leaving the Hilton this is uncalled for.... Will reconsider staying at the Hilton again.....
And additional fee was charged to my credit card to which I'm totally appalled the room was prepaid nothing was ordered rented are used from the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location. Breakfast available for $15.99 pp. a little pricey but at least they had it.
We arrived at 2:30pm. They made us wait until exactly 3pm to check in. They didn't change the bath towels. We had to ask twice.

Has an indoor swimming pool with a slide. Plenty of free parking. Location is perfect. Right off the highway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacy from Kingston, Canada
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pool...slide.
could not get seating for breakfast on the Sunday.
Couple
Bruno from Verdun, Canada
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Gym was nice. Room was nice enough though I would be disappointed had I paid full price. toiletries were great. Location is convenient if you're driving.
When I checked in I was told the breakfast was complimentary. Ended up paying for the only real breakfast that I had. Staff was rude. I asked for scissors and the reply was "What do you want it for?". Waiting staff was nice though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was greeted promptly, checked-in quickly,room was clean and fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogdensburg, NY
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Complementary breakfast was not worthy of the name.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.