Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan in Vaughan

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3201 Highway 7
Vaughan, ON L4K 5Z7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan in Vaughan

# 5 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blezard Valley, Canada
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
-The bed was extremely comfortable. - Staff was great! Changed us rooms no questions when I called to complain about the screaming baby next door.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 23, 2014
9.0
Beds are comfortable, staff is friendly and helpful, parking is plentiful. Loved the cookies in the evening and the lemon water and coffee available at all times. Great touch|
Paper cups in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seong Do Seong from Novi, MI
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Danielle from London, Canada
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Sudbury, Canada
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Beds are extremely uncomfortable, despite claiming to be "adjustable".
Solo Traveler
Caressa from Toronto, Canada
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Ottawa, Canada
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Proximity to Legoland.
I only went to this hotel for the waterslide as it was my sons birthday. The waterslide is only open on Fri Night and Sat...WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE THAT ADVERTSED!!! I wanted to cancel the 2nd night of our stay but as I booked through you I was not

VERY disappointed that they advertise 2 storey waterslide and yet do not mention it is not open during the week. I wanted to cancel the second night of my stay as it was only to enjoy a day at the pool, but as I booked through your site, I was not able too. I actually left anyway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean and spacious. Kids loved the pool and waterslide. Free parking outside in the lot.

Hotel is about 30 minutes outside of downtown Toronto.Room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. Nice pool and waterslide that kids can enjoy, but smaller children cannot use the slide as there is a height restriction. There is a lifeguard on duty so we felt like every move was being watched. There us free parking outside in the lit or the do have garage parking for a fee. Hotel is right acriss the street from Walmart and a movie theater and right down the road from Ikea.Overall good experience and would stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg