Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3201 Highway 7
Vaughan, ON L4K 5Z7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan in Vaughan

# 5 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacy from Kingston, Canada
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pool...slide.
could not get seating for breakfast on the Sunday.
Couple
Bruno from Verdun, Canada
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Gym was nice. Room was nice enough though I would be disappointed had I paid full price. toiletries were great. Location is convenient if you're driving.
When I checked in I was told the breakfast was complimentary. Ended up paying for the only real breakfast that I had. Staff was rude. I asked for scissors and the reply was "What do you want it for?". Waiting staff was nice though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was greeted promptly, checked-in quickly,room was clean and fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogdensburg, NY
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Complementary breakfast was not worthy of the name.
Dineskanth from Maple, Canada
December 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fei from Gatineau, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Room is clean and there is free parking and free tea and coffee available in the room
One of the staff at front desk is super rude.

I booked two room for me and my family for two days. when we checked out, the staff said we had purchased a in-room movie at 8:39am and asked for the payment. We explained to her that all of us went down for breakfast before 8:30am and there no way we can open the in-room TV. But she told us she had to charge us and had no right to change the bill, in a VERY RUDE MANNER. I asked for the video replay anywhere near front desk or in the restaurant to prove that we were actually sitting in the restaurant, but she said there were no videos anywhere, but in fact there are cameras everywhere in the hotel!!!I had no idea if there were someone else went into our room or it was just system error, but the attitude of the staff really disappointed us!!Will never go back to there again! ...read more

Couple
Karla from Vaughan, Canada
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
There was no where to put the garbage. Our garbage cans were full and we missed the house keepping in the morning. So we were stuck with piled up garbage I'm our room for the entire stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Refreshments, iced lemon flavored water and cookies in the evening. Free coffee or tea available in the morning
Wish that more cookies and ice water were available to midnight
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.