Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga in Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
100 Traders Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga in Mississauga

# 3 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The experience was excellent from the start. Check-in was smooth and very professional. Check-out was a breeze and took maybe 3 -4 minutes.The room was clean and well appointed: Fridge, microwave, coffee maker, all in great working order.
Everything was excellent, thank you !!
Family Traveling with Teens
Darryl from Parma Heights, OH
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This place by far has the best people working at their front desk. I felt like royalty when I arrived.
I loved everything about this place

It's near the airport but you don't hear the planes arriving or departing. Great location for the places we needed to visit. Approximately 15 minutes from Downtown Toronto off the 401.

Business Traveler
Kenny from North Vancouver, Canada
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Lobby bright and open
I booked on-line and needed to cancel one night but couldn't.

Serve coffee or mike with the cookies. lol

Couple
Carmelino from Sterling Heights, MI
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked how friendly the staff was and the how quickly they handled requests. The hotel was also very quiet so it made sleeping a wonderful thing.
The water pressure was a bit low, but that is typical of most hotels nowadays.

This hotel is really close to Square One. Plus some really good restaurants are nearby. Also the fact that it is right by the 401 makes traveling around the GTA a lot simpler.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The heater was not working in our room. We called downtown the front desk and someone came up immediately to look into it. We were switched to a room across the hall and given complementary coupons for a hot, made-to-order breakfast, which was excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorndale, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Close to where we were going
Door wouldn't lock. In the morning we had no plumbing.

Door wouldn't lock, when we went to leave for the wedding we were going to (after we had called a cab) our door wouldn't lock. Someone from the front desk went and waited for maintenance so we wouldn't be late for the wedding. When we got back we just slid the key and turned the knob. We didn't check if the door was locked. When we closed it again the door wouldn't lock still. So we put the dead bolt on. When we got up in the morning the toilet wouldn't flush. Maintenance came and looked. Said it was a much bigger problem. So we had no plumbing in our room and we were on a timeline for getting to our families for Thanksgiving. The hotel said they couldn't do anything for us because we booked it through you. Made a busy weekend very stressful!! ...read more

Business Traveler
Ying from Shanxi, China
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
room is very clean and well furnished. very comfortable
Xijia from Ottawa, Canada
October 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Abdul from Mississuaga, Canada
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was very comfortable nice clean rooms excellant staff it was great
iwas missing swiming pool

its perfect

Verified Hotel Guest from Callander, Canada
August 19, 2014
8.0
Quite and clean
No light bite for breakfast and the lobby coffee was bad

Just a quick overnight stay. I like Hilton and this was OK

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg