Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga in Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Traders Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga in Mississauga

# 3 of 76 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Callander, Canada
August 19, 2014
8.0
Quite and clean
No light bite for breakfast and the lobby coffee was bad

Just a quick overnight stay. I like Hilton and this was OK

Micah from Edmonton, Canada
August 7, 2014
10.0
Great hotel, close to everything, very clean, sheets were great
Continental breakfast WASNT free. cost me 15 bucks. I asked about it, and they claimed they offered a premium breakfast, despite me only eating a bagel and coffee. I went back for 3 plates of bacon and waffles to round it out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service at the Front Desk was great. Justin took care of a slight issue we had and went over and above! And a woman who helped me gather a quick breakfast in the lobby one morning was so very considerate and helpful.

The location is easy, the customer service was great, the hotel is clean and bright, the breakfast buffet was very nice, and I'd absolutely recommend and stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean! Had all the amenities and then some! A great deal!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel from London, Canada
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, clean and easy access.
No. Definitely plan to return.

Great breakfast!

Couple
Robert from Glace Bay, Canada
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Saint John, Canada
February 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The service waqs great. The staff very helpful.
Restaurant was quite expensive, yet the food was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
January 26, 2014
7.0
Everything is good except air condition, its sound is so loud at night, I can not sleep well.
the air condition is so loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Florence, Canada
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The motel was very clean and nicely decorated. The beds were very comfortable. The location was central to everything in Mississauga and Etobicoke and easy to get to. The staff were very "kid" friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg