Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
100 Traders Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga in Mississauga

# 4 of 78 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagamore Hills, OH
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location.
lack of Breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and seemed very pretty. The staff were also very welcoming and accomodating to us allowing for a room change when it was brought to their attention that there was a leaky pipe
There was avery off putting smell when you walked into the main lobby which we were told was the smell of their cleaning products. Other than that ot was a great expeirience.
Parvez from Pewaukee, WI
July 28, 2015
Excellent Staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, IL
July 27, 2015
Very professional and friendly staff. Clean facility.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, from the check in staff to the cleaning staff.
I thought the buffet breakfast was too expensive.

The location is excellent and very good value for the money. We have stayed at this hotel several times and will do so again the next time we are in Mississauga

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The experience was excellent from the start. Check-in was smooth and very professional. Check-out was a breeze and took maybe 3 -4 minutes.The room was clean and well appointed: Fridge, microwave, coffee maker, all in great working order.
Everything was excellent, thank you !!
Family Traveling with Teens
Darryl from Parma Heights, OH
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This place by far has the best people working at their front desk. I felt like royalty when I arrived.
I loved everything about this place

It's near the airport but you don't hear the planes arriving or departing. Great location for the places we needed to visit. Approximately 15 minutes from Downtown Toronto off the 401.

Business Traveler
Kenny from North Vancouver, Canada
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Lobby bright and open
I booked on-line and needed to cancel one night but couldn't.

Serve coffee or mike with the cookies. lol

Couple
Carmelino from Sterling Heights, MI
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked how friendly the staff was and the how quickly they handled requests. The hotel was also very quiet so it made sleeping a wonderful thing.
The water pressure was a bit low, but that is typical of most hotels nowadays.

This hotel is really close to Square One. Plus some really good restaurants are nearby. Also the fact that it is right by the 401 makes traveling around the GTA a lot simpler.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.