Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham in Markham

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300 Commerce Valley Drive East
Markham, ON L3T7X3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham in Markham

# 2 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
There isn't much I do not love about this hotel. Stayed here time after time now. Location great! Staff is amazing! And the rooms are perfection! Love how clean it is!
Not a thing I did not like.

A must stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was excellent.
There was no coffee in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
The swimming pool was closed and I was very disappointed !!! N it was not mentioned anywhere when I reserved !!!! One of the staff (lady) was rude saying she can't help

we stayed there for 2 nights , n there was no room service , nobody cleaned !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean,comfortable,free parking, free wifi
one staff was not helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The service staff was very friendly and quick to answer any questions. We had a problem with our tv that they sent someone up right away to help us fix it. Everything was as expected.
The bed was a bit small. But I guess we are just more used to King sized instead of Queen.

Everything was as expected. If you are staying there, try their breakfast which is quite wonderful. The location is great, near local restaurants but also easy to beat the traffic if you go on the off streets.

Verified Hotel Guest from Notre-Dame-Du-Mont-Camel, Canada
September 9, 2014
10.0
For the price we had more than we were expecting, overall very nice.
Fruit Flies like crazy near the bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockville, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the extremely friendly staff. They made me feel important and they were very attentive.
Couple
Suk from Brossard, Canada
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, it is conveniently situated.
the cleaning staff knocked your door early in the morning to clean up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Incredible attention to detail. Rooms dead quiet. Ultra firm mattress. Varied pillow selection. Refreshing water in lobby. Fast, free internet. Excellent TV channel selection
Lobby coffee was AWFUL. Water was too hot. Refrigerator was set too cold, my soda froze overnight.

They seemed to think of everything I want in two night stay. Great job, great hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fu Keung from Ottawa, Canada
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, hotel size, cleanliness.
Wash room too small.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg