Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham in Markham

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300 Commerce Valley Drive East
Markham, ON L3T7X3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham in Markham

# 3 of 13 hotels in Markham
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Suk from Brossard, Canada
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, it is conveniently situated.
the cleaning staff knocked your door early in the morning to clean up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Incredible attention to detail. Rooms dead quiet. Ultra firm mattress. Varied pillow selection. Refreshing water in lobby. Fast, free internet. Excellent TV channel selection
Lobby coffee was AWFUL. Water was too hot. Refrigerator was set too cold, my soda froze overnight.

They seemed to think of everything I want in two night stay. Great job, great hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fu Keung from Ottawa, Canada
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, hotel size, cleanliness.
Wash room too small.
Jimmy from Anjou, Canada
December 6, 2013
9.0
Easy to find. Close to a lot of service. When you go in you feel like going in a hall. Nice bar and lounge area.
I find a coffee cup half full next to the coffee machine. I didn't or we didn't have coffee in the hotel room. Cleaning team???

Overall the Hotel is great respect customer. Gave a good service on my 2 night stay. No problem with anything but... I wish the gym was open 24hrs and not to 11pm. Some people like to keep the late night gym.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
November 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
Great location, clean.
The curtain can't close all the way, bother by sunshine in the morning while still in bed. Pillow are too soft.

Good location, great facilities, great staff, clean room

Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
November 2, 2013
9.0
The friendly staff and the rooms are very spacious !!!!

I really like the rooms there and it is close to restaurants and bars..

Group Traveler
Michelle from Brossard, Canada
October 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly!
There was never any hot water in the hot water machine in the lobby for tea...
Couple
Gregory from Chatham, Canada
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Located close to the Toronto Zoo which was the purpose of our trip. Very spacious room and clean! The bed was the most comfortable that I have ever slept in for a hotel. Great night sleep! Late check out.
No complimentary breakfast.

Beautiful hotel! I would certainly stay here again and recommend to everyone!

Business Traveler
Bo from Sudbury, Canada
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Reception personals are so friendly and helpful
using bed sheet instead of Quilt cover. It's OK but not very comfortable
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very clean. Rooms were spacious and parking was ample and free. Rooms we easily accessible from parking lot.
No it met all of my expectations.

Hotel was very clean. Rooms were spacious and parking was ample and free. Rooms we easily accessible from parking lot. This hotel should be rated higher!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg