Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
300 Commerce Valley Drive East
Markham, ON L3T7X3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham in Markham

# 2 of 20 hotels in Markham
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Constance from Kitchener, Canada
January 21, 2016
5.0
Asked at front desk night before leaving if we could have a late check out. The person at the front desk said yes 1:00pm late check out. The next day the front desk said no, my room could not have late check out. They wouldnt let 1 hour late check out.
Business Traveler
Zachary from Sherbrooke, Canada
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
September 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Pool was out of order
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful. We had issues with the other hotel guests allowing their children to play hockey in the hallway and the hotel staff made efforts to remedy the situation. The continental breakfast was also very good.
This has nothing to do with the hotel itself and I'm sure we were just situated next to some bad eggs but the family next to us was extremely obnoxious. All the other guests seemed like they were people on business trips.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were very friendly a helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to find a microwave and fridge in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chui from Brooklyn, NY
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff greeted us the first day we arrived, especially towards our 2 1/2 year old daughter. The room was very clean and the location of hotel was fairly accessible. the morning waitress was very attentive to my daughter's needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollsopple, PA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, updated, comfortable. Nice lounge area.
No free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maces Bay, Canada
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
no complimentary bottled water in the room.I stayed for 3 nights and the sheets were not changed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was wonderful and the staff was very friendly
The blinds didn't close all the way so it was too bright for me, especially in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, MI
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location is great, staffs are very nice
no
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.