Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
92 Peter Street
Toronto, ON M5V 2G5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Saint Lazare, Canada
November 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable. The hotel itself is on a very small footprint, but it was well-appointed and very nice. The location is unbeatable. Staff were above and beyond what we would have expected.
Leafs beat the Canucks 6-3 just a couple of blocks south of us, and the street became a little noisy for a few hours while I was trying to get back to sleep. But that's not really Hilton's fault...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Sudbury, Canada
October 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
September 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Suzanne from Englewood, CO
September 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was great. For me cleanliness was important and I was satisfied with that.
Price of continental breakfast a bit high since a lot of places include this for free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaker Heights, OH
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was in a great central location for everything I was looking to do on vacation. St. Lawrence market, Chinatown, Koreatown, etc were all within a 30 minute walk. Hotel was very clean.
This has absolutely nothing to do with the hotel itself- just it's location to a nightclub. On the second night of our trip (which was a Monday- making this comment more odd) there were a lot of loud drunks out on the nightclub's patio until about 2 am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Trenton, Canada
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was amazing
Cost of parking
Solo Traveler
Joanne from Nassau, Bahamas
September 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
August 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
It was incredibly loud outside with party goers yet we continued to get staff come to our door to tell us we're too loud when we were playing cards. Pretty sure it was the outside noise as we had no one staying on either side of us.
Business Traveler
Tammy from Queenston, Canada
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
This hotel was in the perfect location for me, staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and not over priced. I will definitely return to this hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.