Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Ajax

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Ajax

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Ajax Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
500 Beck Crescent
Ajax, ON L1Z 1C9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Ajax in Ajax

# 1 of 4 hotels in Ajax
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Ajax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Ajax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Ajax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brian from St Catharines, Canada
May 30, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florham Park, NJ
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carly from North Bay, Canada
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean and nice
broken elevator, slow check-in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
September 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The beds were very comfortable, the room was clean and the coffee in the morning was great.
The free wifi was not worth the effort. I had to revert to my phone and my network to access anything. Unfortunate attempt at a money grab.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked that I was able to secure it for the week.
Its kind of old. Didn't like paying extra for breakfast. Didn't like not being told that on the website or the front desk.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Riverview, Canada
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
the hotel did not have hot water for an entire day and I was not offered any remuneration for my inconvenience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lowell, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Overnight staff were rude
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, Canada
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The convenience to the 401 and shopping areas is a major attraction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Kincardine, Canada
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleaning staff were amazing
I wiped out in the bath tub because there was no bath mat in the tub resulting in some bruising...It's rare but most hotels do not cater to kids needs
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
CleanlinessComfortable lobbyEvening staff did an excellent job of accommodating our groupFriendliness of staff
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Ajax
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Ajax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.