Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1870 Matheson Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L4W 0B3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga in Mississauga

# 19 of 78 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, NY
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
THE MATTRESSES WERE EXTREMELY FIRM, ADJUSTED THEM AND THEN THEY BECAME LUMPY. WOKE UP MY FIRST MORNING WITH MY EYE CLOSED FROM AFTER A DR VISIT WAS AN EYE INFECTION, UNKNOWN SOURCE PERHAPS UNCLEAN PILLOW CASES. THE STAFF NEVER ASKED HOW OUR STAY WAS.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the bed and bedding the best. Sleeping in down duvet with down pillows was heavenly!
I was disappointed in the selection at the restaurant for meals. There was really only one meal for dinner that I wanted
Couple
Denise L from Sudbury, Canada
November 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love this hotel! Close to lots of different things, very clean, great breakfast, nice pool and hot tub!!!! It's a very nice hotel!!
I think my only complaint (and it's not major) was how the heat/air worked! It was set at 72 and it would heat it beyond that temperature and then the a/c would kick on to cool it off!! It went up and down like that whole time! We had to shut it off!!
Couple
Maria from Waterloo, Canada
November 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location, nice pool, lots of things around
It was my first night away from my 5-month old and needed a good sleep. I was happy with everything up until I went to sleep. The pillows were beyond uncomfortable (super flat) and the fan in the room was kicking in very loud all throughout the night.
Couple
Abe from St Thomas, Canada
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and took care of all our needs
The only downside was that we found our room and washroom to be a little small.

We were happy to find out that Internet and parking was free!! We enjoyed it there so much we decided to stay another night.

Solo Traveler
George from San Marcos, TX
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
HGIs are the best of the Hilton property. Can't go wrong with them PERIOD.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Burlington, Canada
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly front staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Chao from Blacksburg, VA
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the room is clean, the bed is comfortable and it was quite too. with the money we paid it is worth of it.
nothing particular this time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edna from Bartlett, IL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean , fresh towels , nice staff and perfect place to stay
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good clean nice decor and nice rooms
Nothing much, breakfast would have been better
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.