Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1870 Matheson Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L4W 0B3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga in Mississauga

# 24 of 78 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, Canada
May 23, 2016
10.0
Checkout time at noon was nice. I sleep too much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
The adjustable bed sank in the middle making it uncomfortable for sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The restaurant/bar was too open. Basically we were in it when stepping foot in the hotel
Couple
Paul from Ottawa, Canada
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and spacious
Nothing
Couple
Awais from Windsor, Canada
April 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff lack communication and interpersonal skills. Hotel was pricey considering there was so much construction. No bar available either. Definitely does not live up to the Hilton brand expectations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Priceville, Canada
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and easy to get to.
Charing your credit card for extras; in case you have extras. I didn't have any, but to hold money like that is not right. If you have a credit card on file that should be enough.
Couple
Patricia from Mississauga, Canada
March 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. The jacuzzi was nice other than the brown water that came out when we first turned the tap on.
Brown water out of faucet in hot tub and an insect crawling under bathroom sink.
Business Traveler
Richard from Ottawa, Canada
February 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and good staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Elliot Lake, Canada
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The entire experience was excellent.
Everything was great. Room and dining were good. Staff was accommodating and very attentive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, NY
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
THE MATTRESSES WERE EXTREMELY FIRM, ADJUSTED THEM AND THEN THEY BECAME LUMPY. WOKE UP MY FIRST MORNING WITH MY EYE CLOSED FROM AFTER A DR VISIT WAS AN EYE INFECTION, UNKNOWN SOURCE PERHAPS UNCLEAN PILLOW CASES. THE STAFF NEVER ASKED HOW OUR STAY WAS.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West - Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.