Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3311 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport in Mississauga

# 9 of 78 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, services and the price. Staff was very polite, professional and pleasure to work with, even while checking late at night.
Parking area was small and congested.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to the airport with shuttle bus.
None
Solo Traveler
Leizl from Toronto, Canada
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were helpful, professional and accommodative. I like the 24 hours shuttle service going & back to the airport. I like the pantry that has basic stuff you need while the restaurant is close yet. The drivers were nice too.
Nothing at all!
Solo Traveler
Alberto from Newmarket, Canada
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Don from Spanish Fork, UT
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
AS I flew in from London, I really appreciated the late check out
Nothing
Couple
Hyun Young from Ottawa, Canada
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
cleanness bed sheet and free fast Internet with security code.
too far away from any kind of restaurant
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 16, 2016
8.0
Good value for the money. Prompt shuttle friendly staff price was as quoted
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lovely spacious rooms and nicely climate controlled. Comfy bed. In room keurig, micro and fridge went to good use. Love the neutrogena toiletries no need to bring toiletries from home.
The restaurant downstairs is only ok. I would expect more from a quality hotel like this. Breakfast made to order omelettes are great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luba from Seven Hills, OH
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The desk attendand was very pleasant and helpful. we were on a very tight schedule and she was able to allow us in our rooms much earlier than expected. Super !!
the halls were a little dirty---neede to vacumned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport with 24 hour shuttle service.
Checked-in in the late evening before an early morning flight. Room door lock was broken and I had to wait for it to be fixed before being able to settle in and get to sleep. An offer of a different room would have been appreciated.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.