Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport in Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3311 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport in Mississauga

# 4 of 75 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanmer, Canada
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great, easy to find. Ample parking. Room was small for three but clean and modern.
no, everything was acceptable

Regardless of what I am doing in TO, I prefer to stay in the Pearson Airport area. The hotel is very close to major Subway and Go Train access points, shopping which makes access to downtown convenient without having to drive in downtown Toronto. Rooms are clean, modern and hotel amenities are excellent. Did not get a chance to eat in the restaurant but menu looked very good.

Solo Traveler
Lynda from Evanston, IL
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a spacious room all to myself and clean.
Room service was only available for dinner but not breakfast or lunch. That is very inconvenient.

The area did not have convenient stores and the groceries at the hotel's convenient store was expensive.

Business Traveler
Greg from Potsdam, NY
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Size of the room and overall cleanliness.
I checked in very late and the person behind the counter didn't seem to be the most knowledgable in terms of registering guests. I had to be let in my room by a security guard and was issued a room key later.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The nice hotel rooms
The walls are very thin. You could hear people in the hallways
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close proximity to airport, great rooms with premium cable, free wifi
was hit with a surprise deposit for "incidentals" that I was not made aware of at the time of booking. Seeing as how they had my credit card on file from the booking process I did not feel that this was necessary
Business Traveler
Daniel from Echo Bay, Canada
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was excellent.I really enjoyed staying there!!
The hot tub or jacuzzi was not up to speed temperature wise.

Overall it was great!

Business Traveler
Victor from Kanata, Canada
September 10, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Despite proximity to glide path for airport, we didn't hear the planes at all.
Airconditioner in the room was noisy and disrupted our sleep when it cycled on and off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
The layout
The Internet was slow

No complaints except that the cable went out due to a storm and nothing could be done.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Calgary, Canada
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms seem to be brand new. It was new, clean, and was equipped with a desk, microwave and refrigerator. They all look barely used. The coffee maker looked new too. The bathroom vanity was contemporary; the faucet was fancy.
Nope.

It was a super awesome stay. It was not even noisy and there were plenty of free street parking. It's also 5-minute drive from the airport, very convenient if someone wants to be close by the airport.

Couple
Denise from Mentor, OH
May 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms with contemporary fixtures. A one price breakfast was available for $12.95 and featured nice omelets breakfast items. I think a small continental style was also available. The restaurant manager couldn't have been more pleasant.
No.

Our Priceline charge was a great price for the value of this hotel. It was convenient to the airport and to our relatives.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg