Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3311 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport in Mississauga

# 5 of 78 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lovely spacious rooms and nicely climate controlled. Comfy bed. In room keurig, micro and fridge went to good use. Love the neutrogena toiletries no need to bring toiletries from home.
The restaurant downstairs is only ok. I would expect more from a quality hotel like this. Breakfast made to order omelettes are great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luba from Seven Hills, OH
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The desk attendand was very pleasant and helpful. we were on a very tight schedule and she was able to allow us in our rooms much earlier than expected. Super !!
the halls were a little dirty---neede to vacumned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport with 24 hour shuttle service.
Checked-in in the late evening before an early morning flight. Room door lock was broken and I had to wait for it to be fixed before being able to settle in and get to sleep. An offer of a different room would have been appreciated.
Melissa from Burlington, Canada
September 30, 2015
5.0

I never stayed at this hotel. Whoever booked this used my email address.

Solo Traveler
Bo from Savannah, GA
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
quite
breakfast is not freely

it is not far from yyz airport.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
September 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Service was great, helpful staff, room was cleaned everyday,
Nothing, everything was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very clean and staff was very friendly. The food in the restaurant downstairs was delicious.
The location is far away from everything but very close to the airport.The only complaint I have other than the location was the beds, they were very hard.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Astoria, NY
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms.
No eateries nearby. Kind of a commercial/industrial location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was quite inside, we were on the 2nd floor.
breakfast buffet was only ok.
Aden from Ottawa, Canada
July 29, 2015
The staff were very nice.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.