Hilton Garden Inn Tinley Park

Hilton Garden Inn Tinley Park in Tinley Park

Hilton Garden Inn Tinley Park

Hilton Garden Inn Tinley Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
18335 Lagrange Road
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tinley Park in Tinley Park

# 2 of 9 hotels in Tinley Park
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tinley Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tinley Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tinley Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Annette from Florissant, MO
September 26, 2014
10.0
location, room, food, corteous staff and close proximity to other restaurants/services. Access to highway!
No!

What is there to add to a perfect stay? Awesome!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Franklin, IN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fred from Rockford, IL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I appreciated that at check-in the clerk chose to give us a room on the third floor because the second floor had a couple of wedding parties and she wanted to give us a quieter space.
Couple
Miranda from Niles, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that it was very quiet.
The lady helping us at the front desk acted like she was in a hurry. She handed us our hotel keys and said thanks. but she did not write the room number on the booklet she handed us. So we had to wait at the end of the line to get it.
Couple
Cynthia from Orland Park, IL
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhea from Arlington, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Seemed like a safe location
Dirties sheets I've ever seen in a hotel room.
Couple
William from Oakland, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
I were there for 2 nights with no power and hot water!
Couple
Richard from Des Plaines, IL
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and spacious; it was actually divided into two parts, with a separate area for work, including a desk and couch, plus a second TV. The breakfast was very reasonable, and there are excellent restaurant choices just outside the hotel.
Couple
Michael from Kirksville, MO
August 8, 2013
Couple
would not refund room as we were unable to buy the car after which the Audi dealer took our $2500 deposit and could not get the car promised. We had to come a day following for a different car
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tinley Park
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tinley Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg