Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
790 8Th Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient location. Same block as the subway stations.
For being literally above the subway station, if you're on the second floor you can hear and feel the walls shaking when the train passes. Staff moved us promptly and were very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from England, United Kingdom
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Convenience..
First night i had to ask for sofa bed to be mad3 up.(despite my email stating there were 3 of us-myself & my 2 Sons.i had no sleep due to being given only 1 pillow/thin sheet/1 thin blanket..asked for a quilt & STILL wasnt provided...very very poor .
Couple
Malcolm from Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Canada
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ro mice and lovation
We were on the 2nd floor and we could hear people talkong on the street and the room was shaking when metro was coming under the nuilding. It was very cold im the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was big for New York, majority of the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was spotless, and the location was excellent, especially for tourists.
The guy at the door was a little rude, the shower/tub was small, and I could hear everything outside my room in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
January 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The lobby was attractive. Entrance was convenient. Front desk checked us in quickly. Elevators were fast. Room was nice, bed was comfortable. TV was good size. The attached restaurant was very attractive and enjoyable.

The bathroom was a little small, but nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raytown, MO
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice roomy room, good location, and friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Chang Joon from Richmond, VA
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location of Manhattan
Location of Room and train noise in every 30 min.

Never book again this hotel and waist of my money.

Couple
David from Hooksett, NH
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable room.
no

Obviously the many attractions near hotel. Right in the heart of nyc. Easy parking next to hotel(although expensive $42) easy access in and out of city, hotel staff was friendly. Rooms felt new, clean and comfortable. Will stay again next time Im in the city

Group Traveler
Valeria from Naperville, IL
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Comfortable room and friendly staff
I thought the attached mini store was overpriced. I know it was probably a private owne, but 2 sodas should not cost $6.00

Good location.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Canisteo, NY
January 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
There wasn't anything to not like. Perfect in a very way. Can't beat the rate
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg