Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
790 8Th Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was close to Times Square and all the Broadway shows. We liked the convenient shop in the lobby and vending machine on our floor. We have found that no all hotels in NYC have this. Close to subway. Helpful and friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, NY
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Location, only few blocks from Times Square. Great Rate
Nothing
Couple
Kari from South St Paul, MN
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laya from Hyatssville, MD
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location obviously is the best thing about this hotel.
A 3.5 star hotel should at least have bottled water in the fridges. Also I realized the facilities that I'd booked the hotel particularity for, were not even part of the hotel. I don't even understand why they were listed as hotel descriptions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deepakkumar from Florence, SC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Really close to times square and Port authority bus terminal.
Nope.

Location is great. Rooms were clean. Support staff was very friendly. All in all a great experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
I was unable to contact concierge several times so I finally handled my request on my own. Upon checkout, the clerk did not give me the proper documentation to retrieve my car and as a result I had to return to the hotel to get it and then go back.

I believe I was overcharged for my parking after review. I stayed from Fri.5 PM to Sun. but was charged for 3 days parking instead of 2. Clerk did not check hours but rather counted days on his fingers. Scary. Will not stay at this Hilton again and I am a Hilton Rewards Member.

Couple
Christopher from Henderson, NV
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel*. We will be staying here again.
*We weren't crazy about the mattresses. They seemed like some sort of very firm memory foam bed. This would be my only complaint about our room.
Couple
Paul from Saylorsburg, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
The train that ran under the street which must have been under my room , a bit annoying

nothing much to say good location clean nothing to brag about

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Collegeville, PA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is conveniently located for just about anything you would want to do in Midtown Manhattan. The staff were courteous and accommodating. The room was clean, good-sized with free Wi-Fi, mini fridge and microwave. Good TV selections also.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
David from Loma Linda, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Time share salesperson

Great location clean and effective rooms

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg