Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square in New York City

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
790 8Th Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hornell, NY
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Manheim, PA
October 16, 2014
9.0
location and room (room was ideal as I was travelling with my daughter and we had bed plus sleeper sofa)
not much common area

definitely recommend

Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
October 15, 2014
8.0
we love the staff and the location
the number one thing with the bathtub the bathtub did not feel clean the view was other another building with no view and the spider in the bed

do you restaurant connected to the hotel was overly priced for what little you got

Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
October 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Abdulaziz from Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
October 13, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Saleela from Arlington, VA
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Staff help

Good to stay in urban area near time square

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Poissy, France
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I thought it was a very good value. I really liked the comfort of the beds and the pillows.
Not really.

Comfort, value, good location, helpful staff and clean.

Couple
David from Utica, NY
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location...incredibly reasonable price...great shower...friendly staff...Mike at front desk was awesome guy...valet service was punctual....surprisingly quiet even with location
No great experience

Smoke free....very convenient...

Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
October 3, 2014
8.0
Value price and convenient. ..
I was in a 2nd floor street front room and felt and heard the subway below the hotel. .
Sandra from Ft.Lauderdale, FL
October 1, 2014
10.0
Excellent, cant complaint
The first night I got in l as Te, 12am and they had given me a room on the 3rd floor with no view a next day I requested a different gmail and was granted. Great location and good staff.

Excellent

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg