Hilton Garden Inn Tifton

Hilton Garden Inn Tifton in Tifton

Hilton Garden Inn Tifton

Hilton Garden Inn Tifton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
201 Boo Drive
Tifton, GA 31793

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tifton in Tifton

# 1 of 14 hotels in Tifton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jodie from Douglas, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed here 3 nights for a state swim meet and everything was perfect and I could not have asked for anything better. All the staff was wonderful and great value.
Only that the breakfast was not complimentary. I did buy the buffet one morning and it was very good and the staff was helpful and nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every one was very friendly. The breakfast was both delicious and very generous. The rooms were comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and comfy
Beds were too stiff

Great staff mostly. One server, an older lady, seemed testy when down in weeds but once she wasn't so stressed she seemed to be nice and happy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendliness of staff, location, and amenities. Daughter enjoyed inside pool and I enjoyed gym.
The beds are advertised to be adjustable. One side of my bed never changed when adjusted, the other side changed very little. My daughter said hers did not change enough to be noticed.

Very comfortable and feeling of security. Daughter will be attending local college and we will most definitely stay there when able to. I had asked about a price to stay with this hotel, from the Hilton, and got a better price from an on-line travel site.

Senior Travelers
Gail from Albany, GA
April 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was spacious, comfortable, & clean. Quiet environment. Staff quick & courteous. Check-in took less than 5 minutes.
No free breakfast. $10 is too much for breakfast. A simple buffet would suffice. While I appreciate the restaurant in the lobby area, the prices were - well - pricey.
Business Traveler
James from Atlanta, GA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding location/Staff all exceeded expectations-
N/A

This Hotel treat guests like they are checking into a 5 STAR Hotel- nothing shy of a perfect stay- location perfect because you can walk to several restaurants [Longhorn, Olive Garden, Ruby Tuesdays to name a few], but if you choose the eat at the Hotel Restaurant the Chef is better than most!!! Excellent food--

Business Traveler
Sean from Smyrna, GA
January 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
staff was top notch but Mgmt did not think to hire enough personnel for the heavy w/e tarvel
internet connection was an issue & my room was near a overly loud elevator. No US Todays at fron desk was a minor annonyance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 25, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Sleep number beds wouldn't adjust. Hard as a rock. Chair in room was uncomfortable as well.

Not up to Hilton Garden Inn standards. There are better hotels in the area for the money. Charging $10 for breakfast is an insult, when it is complimentary at almost every other chain, including Hilton's Hampton Inn across the highway from this hotel.

Susan from Satellite Beach, FL
July 3, 2013
8.0
Location
Thin walls heard next door people every word and breakfast not included

Would choose a different hotel next time in tifton

Robert from Merritt Island, FL
May 21, 2013
10.0
Yes
Location is a little odd seems like it would face toward the main road north of it rather than off a side street. Great hotel and staff will stay again when in the area.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg