Hilton Garden Inn Tifton

Hilton Garden Inn Tifton

Hilton Garden Inn Tifton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
201 Boo Drive
Tifton, GA 31793

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tifton in Tifton

# 1 of 13 hotels in Tifton
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Mishawaka, IN
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
all very nice and it was exactly what I expected. I was very satisfied.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bar available. Food served for late arrival convenience
Yes. They charged $30.00 to my room without telling me. Apparently in case I skipped without paying for something. Did not know until I checked my Amex statement 2 days later!
Couple
Roger from Signal Mountain, TN
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent visit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Temple, GA
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bed and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast was good and we loved the pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
December 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was clean.
The advertised breakfast as a cook to order hot breakfast is extremely misleading. My bacon was precooked and old. The grits were cold. I was not pleased at all with the quality of food service.
Business Traveler
Peter from Chattanooga, TN
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was the fastest check in I have every experienced in all my travels and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Loved it!
Nothing
Couple
Robert from Zionsville, IN
October 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very quiet and clean and staff was excellent
The breakfast was confusing. It was set up like you could order the buffet but then was told no. Order from menu on wall and we bring it to you. Just didn't quite understand that
Solo Traveler
Mark from Kennesaw, GA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
This hotel had nothing to offer other than an average room. The price was way to high for a highway exit hotel. I thought I would get a little more from a Hilton property.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jodie from Douglas, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed here 3 nights for a state swim meet and everything was perfect and I could not have asked for anything better. All the staff was wonderful and great value.
Only that the breakfast was not complimentary. I did buy the buffet one morning and it was very good and the staff was helpful and nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every one was very friendly. The breakfast was both delicious and very generous. The rooms were comfortable.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.