Hotels in Tifton

Hilton Garden Inn Tifton

Hilton Garden Inn Tifton

Hilton Garden Inn Tifton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
201 Boo Drive
Tifton, GA 31793

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tifton in Tifton

# 1 of 14 hotels in Tifton
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Atlanta, GA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding location/Staff all exceeded expectations-
N/A

This Hotel treat guests like they are checking into a 5 STAR Hotel- nothing shy of a perfect stay- location perfect because you can walk to several restaurants [Longhorn, Olive Garden, Ruby Tuesdays to name a few], but if you choose the eat at the Hotel Restaurant the Chef is better than most!!! Excellent food--

Business Traveler
Sean from Smyrna, GA
January 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
staff was top notch but Mgmt did not think to hire enough personnel for the heavy w/e tarvel
internet connection was an issue & my room was near a overly loud elevator. No US Todays at fron desk was a minor annonyance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 25, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Sleep number beds wouldn't adjust. Hard as a rock. Chair in room was uncomfortable as well.

Not up to Hilton Garden Inn standards. There are better hotels in the area for the money. Charging $10 for breakfast is an insult, when it is complimentary at almost every other chain, including Hilton's Hampton Inn across the highway from this hotel.

Susan from Satellite Beach, FL
July 3, 2013
8.0
Location
Thin walls heard next door people every word and breakfast not included

Would choose a different hotel next time in tifton

Robert from Merritt Island, FL
May 21, 2013
10.0
Yes
Location is a little odd seems like it would face toward the main road north of it rather than off a side street. Great hotel and staff will stay again when in the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Fishers, IN
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean.
The pool and hot tub were closed and since I booked this on Priceline the front desk person told me they don't update third party sites with this information. I was upset since I had been driving hours and really booked this for the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Cincinnati, OH
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness.

Brand new hotel. Convenient to I-75. We were pressed for time. So we didn't use many of the amenities but the hotel and staff we quite adequate. I'm comfortable recommending it.

Couple
Carl from Phoenix, AZ
October 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, the room was large and comfortable.

The hotel is conveniently located near the interstate. The facilities are up to the Hilton standards, while I did not use any other facilities other than the room, the facilities were available. The bed mattress on the bed used soft to firm comfort settings which was an unexpected benefit.

Couple
Martha from Mt Juliet, TN
July 4, 2012
Couple
I appreciated being able to check in late.

By all appearances the room and bath were clean, and I liked the quality of the linens and toiletries provided.

Couple
Marcy from Niceville, FL
December 21, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean, great mattress, light blocking curtains, and granite counter tops.
I
would have loved a free continental breakfast.

This hotel was clean, comfy and had a great location for us. It was remarkably quiet and I slept like a baby on the adjustable mattress.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg