Hotels in Temple

Hilton Garden Inn Temple

Hilton Garden Inn Temple

Hilton Garden Inn Temple Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1749 Scott Boulevard
Temple, TX 76504

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Temple in Temple

# 2 of 20 hotels in Temple
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Temple
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Temple

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
January 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The comfortable beds and pillows!
NO, everything was just as we expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Harker Heights, TX
November 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The indoor pool was amazing!
The breakfast buffet was very expensive!! The bed was not at all comfortable. I ended up sleeping on the floor since it was more comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barry, TX
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We were charged $50.00 in incidentail fees. All we did was stay overnight. No charges to room or room service. The staff said it was corporate policy. The money would be refunded to our account when our bank got around to it. We will never here again.

See above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Luling, TX
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was right across the street from Scott and White Hospital. It is very clean and comfortable. Their beds are so comfortable. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable.
No

I will stay at this hotel again if I ever have to travel to Temple, TX for any reason. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was cool, clean, quiet and comfortable. I was very pleased with my stay.

Joann from San Angelo, TX
March 14, 2013
10.0
Nice aairy room, quiet , great dining room, nfriendly staff
Business Traveler
Daniel from Pearsall, TX
August 6, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, reasonable price, and very convenient to my meeting.
No supervision in the pool allowed noisy and rude people to take over.
Solo Traveler
Debbie from San Antonio, TX
April 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Had a big HD TV with free HBO and Showtime.
No room service.
Business Traveler
Doug from Hamilton, TX
March 17, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Location

Our stay in this hotel was very pleasing. We were awaiting a hospital stay and this hotel was more than adequate.

Solo Traveler
Cruz from San Antonio, TX
April 29, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Loved the pool and it is a very convenient location.
Very dirty.

The room was only surfaced clean under the beds was a bottle and other trash. Made me feel uncomfortable considering the price I paid.

Business Traveler
John from Maryville, TN
February 22, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, the food was good, and the location was convenient.
The Hilton sleep system was not comfortable. I felt like I was cooking in bed.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Temple
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg