Hilton Garden Inn Temple

Hilton Garden Inn Temple

Hilton Garden Inn Temple Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1749 Scott Boulevard
Temple, TX 76504

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Temple in Temple

# 2 of 20 hotels in Temple
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Temple
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Temple

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Dallas, TX
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bright & clean
na
Couple
Lori from Warren, AR
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Ease in checking in and out.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The people were so kind &a helpful. The hotel was very nice &I the room very spacious. We enjoyed our stay & will stay with them again.
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean room and friendly staff.
Would have liked a free breakfast but not a deal breaker.
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
March 21, 2016
10.0
Pay separate for breakfast which gives option for savings but meal was well worth $8-10 pp. Waffles eggs biscuits gravy omelette fruit excellent cook and wait staff. I would stay again. The place was full ... a good sign.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juliana from Kyle, TX
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff and the cleanliness
the tricky issue was the loose faucet for the shower -- we had to set to COLD to get the hot water but everything else was great!
Couple
Gordon from Naples, FL
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was surprisingly a very nice Hotel
The breakfast was not very good
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Abilene, TX
October 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, quiet room.

Staff and accommodation made me feel welcome and special.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
From the moment you walk in the hotel has a warm and inviting vibe with a friendly staff to greet you. Our room was fresh, clean and comfortable.
The blow dryer did not work very well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brenham, TX
July 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Temple
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.