Hilton Garden Inn Temple

Hilton Garden Inn Temple in Temple

Hilton Garden Inn Temple

Hilton Garden Inn Temple Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1749 Scott Boulevard
Temple, TX 76504

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Temple in Temple

# 2 of 19 hotels in Temple
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Temple
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Temple

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
November 30, 2014
10.0
The very wonderful folk's (staff) at Temple,Tx made our sad stay do to a death in familyvery welcoming and warm. I truly did not expect such uber-great staff and service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean and quick check in
alittle from the main thoroughfare

met/exceeded my expectations

Family Traveling with Teens
Erma from Henrico, VA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was happy with the service !!!
Everything was good!!!

It was close to everything you needed the stores and places to eat !! But they should offer free breakfast for the price they charged .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly staff, coffee/water available in lobby 24/7, room was clean.
charged for breakfast but not a deal breaker.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
January 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The comfortable beds and pillows!
NO, everything was just as we expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Harker Heights, TX
November 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The indoor pool was amazing!
The breakfast buffet was very expensive!! The bed was not at all comfortable. I ended up sleeping on the floor since it was more comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barry, TX
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We were charged $50.00 in incidentail fees. All we did was stay overnight. No charges to room or room service. The staff said it was corporate policy. The money would be refunded to our account when our bank got around to it. We will never here again.

See above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Luling, TX
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was right across the street from Scott and White Hospital. It is very clean and comfortable. Their beds are so comfortable. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable.
No

I will stay at this hotel again if I ever have to travel to Temple, TX for any reason. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was cool, clean, quiet and comfortable. I was very pleased with my stay.

Joann from San Angelo, TX
March 14, 2013
10.0
Nice aairy room, quiet , great dining room, nfriendly staff
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Temple
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg