Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1700 East 9th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suttons Bay, MA
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location great, staff friendly and helpful
room smelled like urine, no airport shuttle, no Hhonors points allowed on 5 night stay, two coffee kcups in room on arrival, I did not have room service to replenish. asked at desk on day 4. they gave it to me, but said I would have to pay for more
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms keys were turned off a day before our check out. Had to have them re-activated so we could get into our room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Rutherfordton, NC
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Had to pay to park; breakfast not included; staff not friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location
Yes, the fridge in my room barely worked, it did not even keep my drinks cold. & the thermostat for the a/c didn't work correctly either.
Couple
Christopher from Atlanta, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great. People working were fabulous.
nothing.
Couple
Jose from Kissimmee, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Only a block away from the action. Front desk Need to be little more outgoing. The rest of the team are great.
The fact I have to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Williston, FL
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Natalie from Jacksonville, FL
June 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable. The location was great for walking around Ybor city.

We had tickets to a concert in the area and it was raining. The hotel had a shuttle service that dropped us right at the door of our destination.

Business Traveler
Graham from Champaign, IL
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent delivery of value above its price. Great location
Soap not optimized to the type of water
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.