Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District in Tampa

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1700 East 9Th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District in Tampa

# 21 of 125 hotels in Tampa
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Williston, FL
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Natalie from Jacksonville, FL
June 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable. The location was great for walking around Ybor city.

We had tickets to a concert in the area and it was raining. The hotel had a shuttle service that dropped us right at the door of our destination.

Business Traveler
Graham from Champaign, IL
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent delivery of value above its price. Great location
Soap not optimized to the type of water
Group Traveler
Jared from Lexington, KY
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. We stayed here the night before our carnival cruise. Free shuttle service to the port and plenty of great local places nearby to eat
It was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was most helpful and showed concern about my satisfaction regarding thr stay. Close to Centro Ybor.
No

Clean and well kept, caring staff including the manager. All at a reasonable price.

Couple
Ex Newt from Brooklyn, CT
April 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was very close to shops/restaurants; and a trolley stop that takes you Downtown.
Business Traveler
Manuel from Salinas, FL
January 30, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Allowed no cancellation policy from Priceline to be canceled, due to a change in travel plans.
Staff was not very personal with area restaurants or activity. Very poor breakfast service

The hotel appears to be upscale,but the truth is the upkeep/maintenance of the utilities (temperature control) were not functional. The hotel staff seemed preoccupied with the computer screen.

Solo Traveler
Neepa from Atlanta, GA
July 22, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk very friendly.

We had a very pleastant time visiting it.

Business Traveler
Karen from Roswell, GA
February 5, 2011
Business Traveler
3.0
Price and
cleanliness.
Poor customer service.

The hotel was clean and priced reasonably. The desk personnel were mostly friendly, but the service was horrible. Shuttle service to the convention center was unreliable and late. Wake up call never came and I had to ask for items the cleaning staff missed all three days I was there (coffee, towels, etc.) I would not recommend this hotel to business travelers.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg