Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1700 East 9th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location to my event was perfect
Room had clothing from previous guest left behind chair. Elevator floors were sticky. No warning about $10 charge as a way to check if credit card was valid or of parking fee. Customer service explained fees after asking with ease.
Couple
Clay from Northampton, MA
May 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location was great. The ease of parking, no gates required.
The hot water took a long time, and the water pressure in the shower was not great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice clean room, staff was pleasant
Group Traveler
Steven from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Marvellous hotel and swimming pool within 1 block of the Ybor district ! 5 stars !
Nope, it gets 5 stars from me !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
January 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Best location, Ybor district. Lots to do and see. newly renovated, clean!
Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Palm Coast, FL
December 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient to our daughter apartment
That I had to pay extra for parking.
Couple
Alison from Sydney, Australia
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable, and close to where we wanted to be
no
Couple
Keith from Snellville, GA
April 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
It was advertised as 4star but was not any nicer than a 2 star hotel. Hotel was smelly, moldy, a/c did not keep the room cool. Paid way to much got this place. I should have stayed somewhere else. This was most definitely not a 4 star hotel at all,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suttons Bay, MA
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location great, staff friendly and helpful
room smelled like urine, no airport shuttle, no Hhonors points allowed on 5 night stay, two coffee kcups in room on arrival, I did not have room service to replenish. asked at desk on day 4. they gave it to me, but said I would have to pay for more
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms keys were turned off a day before our check out. Had to have them re-activated so we could get into our room.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.