Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Southeast

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Southeast in Tampa

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Southeast

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Southeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4328 Garden Vista Drive
Riverview, FL 33578

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Southeast in Tampa

# 8 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the ambiance and location
could be a little more strict on cleaning of rooms.. there was a hair clip on the floor and the trash cans had not been given trash bags.. at least the bed linens were clean so I was content.

staff was friendly

Solo Traveler
Alexandra from Gainesville, FL
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Love the large lobby and comfortable beds!
The only complaint I had at all was that my ironing board was really wonky and difficult to iron on. However the iron itself was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Jacksonville, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Acworth, GA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location
Room needs to be updated

Good hotel for 2.5 stars but not a 3 star that you would expect from a Hilton. If paying non-priceline price I would be very disappointed in the value.

Couple
Joel from Jacksonville, FL
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel had my reservation, check-in and check-out very easy. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the room including the bathroom and the friendly staff. We enjoyed our experience with Hilton Garden.
The common areas were a bit warm like the a/c wasnt on. The memory foam matress was a bit stiff for us but we managed.

If your traveling on a budget, there's a fairly new Publix grocery store across the street where you can stock up on snacks and drinks-even a sub sandwich if you like. The "pantry" food offered by the hotel is a bit pricey as is the restaurant.

Senior Travelers
Debra from Clare, MI
April 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
I booked a room with 2 beds as I was traveling with my elderly mother. The room had one bed which meant I had to get my mother and our luggage back down to the lobby & switch rooms. Another room wasn't available so we had to wait until one was cleaned.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
April 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was great and it was located in an unpopulated area close to our night out. Very easy to get to.
Couple
Michelle from Cape Coral, FL
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff, particularly Lourdes at the front desk, were extremely friendly and helpful! They made us feel welcome and appreciated as guests. The food at the cafe was amazing! The chef did an excellent job on everything. Extra pillows made my day!
The location was a little far away from the activities around Tampa but well worth it for everything else!

I would suggest this hotel to anyone staying in the Tampa area. It is conveniently located for driving anywhere, just be prepared to drive everywhere. The hotel staff made our stay amazing. We will definitely return to this hotel when we return to Tampa!

Couple
Jeanie from Fayetteville, GA
January 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is clean and odor free. Staff is very nice and friendly.
Not really. I like the hotel.

This hotel is extremely clean. The common areas are nice and pretty. Grounds are clean and nice. Staff is very friendly and nice. Always greet you on arrival and remember you when they see you. We have stayed here several times.

Couple
Karen from Mays Landing, NJ
May 10, 2012
Couple
8.0
Comfortable decor, very friendly and informative staff.
Bed.

Pleasant stay overall. Even with air adjustable air mattress, we kept rolling toward the middle of the bed.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Southeast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg