Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4328 Garden Vista Drive
Riverview, FL 33578

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon in Tampa

# 11 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
July 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
the view was nice
staff was not helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great food.
Everything was great.-no dislikes.
Business Traveler
Rob from Toronto, Canada
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The services. Especially the people on the front desk. Hotel employee was great. And hotel employee in the bar is great.
Couple
Richard from Cleveland, OH
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
made for a simple but complete experience for travelers just passing through
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the ambiance and location
could be a little more strict on cleaning of rooms.. there was a hair clip on the floor and the trash cans had not been given trash bags.. at least the bed linens were clean so I was content.

staff was friendly

Solo Traveler
Alexandra from Gainesville, FL
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Love the large lobby and comfortable beds!
The only complaint I had at all was that my ironing board was really wonky and difficult to iron on. However the iron itself was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Jacksonville, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Acworth, GA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location
Room needs to be updated

Good hotel for 2.5 stars but not a 3 star that you would expect from a Hilton. If paying non-priceline price I would be very disappointed in the value.

Couple
Joel from Jacksonville, FL
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel had my reservation, check-in and check-out very easy. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the room including the bathroom and the friendly staff. We enjoyed our experience with Hilton Garden.
The common areas were a bit warm like the a/c wasnt on. The memory foam matress was a bit stiff for us but we managed.

If your traveling on a budget, there's a fairly new Publix grocery store across the street where you can stock up on snacks and drinks-even a sub sandwich if you like. The "pantry" food offered by the hotel is a bit pricey as is the restaurant.

Senior Travelers
Debra from Clare, MI
April 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
I booked a room with 2 beds as I was traveling with my elderly mother. The room had one bed which meant I had to get my mother and our luggage back down to the lobby & switch rooms. Another room wasn't available so we had to wait until one was cleaned.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.