Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4328 Garden Vista Drive
Riverview, FL 33578

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon in Tampa

# 12 of 100 hotels in Tampa
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
It kept Hilton Garden Inn standard.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Tampa, FL
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The power was out and the staff tried to be as accommodating as possible. They really could not do much but they had a good attitude.
They had a power outage and I could not get a room. I made other arrangements for a different hotel. As I was leaving they had somehow made a key but I never used it. The AC was out and I knew it would be uncomfortable. One room twice the cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Wimauma, FL
March 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, and ease of getting on roadways travel to any spot was easy
No fresh towels the next morning was told that I would have to wait for 1 hour
Couple
Martha from Lawrenceville, GA
March 1, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ken from Jacksonville, FL
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Roanoke, TX
January 18, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mohammed from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
January 16, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gina from Zephyrhills, FL
January 10, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was clean and well lite outdide.
Coffee maker in room didnt work ac panel was left all open had to put it back together. Only a few of the doors to get in tbe hotel worked no sigh saying it wasnt a entrace but a card reader that didnt work making it a long walk in the cold with bags
Couple
Fran from Holiday, FL
December 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The friendly and helpful staff. The front desk clerk,  was outstanding! He was efficient, friendly, courteous, and funny. He knew his job and made us feel like we were the most important guests that had ever stayed in the hotel.
Everything was exceptional!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaines, MI
November 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was close to my son's house. The staff was wonderful and the room was clean and comfortable. I think the rating for this hotel is too low.
No
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Riverview Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.