Hotels in Oldsmar

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4052 Tampa Road
Oldsmar, FL 34677

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar in Oldsmar

# 1 of 5 hotels in Oldsmar
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Winter Springs, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I reserved this hotel for my son and his family. They said they were VERY HAPPY with the hotel in every way.
They said there was nothing to complain about! Much nicer than our hotel and ours was twice the price (booked over phone)

Very nice -- conveniently located.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aimee from Pittsboro, IN
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Helene from Somers, CT
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is friendly and very helpful. Nice fitness room, very comfortable beds, fridge and microwave in room.
The walls are very thin. I was awakened almost every night by people talking and coughing as well as early in the morning.

This is a very comfortable hotel that is conveniently located. The staff is attentive and friendly and other than my noisy neighbors, I would highly recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aimee from Pittsboro, IN
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gillian from Bath, Canada
February 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room we were assigned had not been cleaned but the front desk quickly corrected the mistake and the room we were subsequently given was great. The beds were very comfy.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
February 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Liked the room and bed. The location was key for us.
Lot's of drama at the front desk. Long wait for clerk to process people.
Couple
Preston from Sterling, IL
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Rooms with comfortable beds and big screen hi-def TVs.
Lots of restaurants close by that limit guest parking at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Rockledge, FL
February 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and quiet, and the breakfast server was awsome.
Denise from Casselberry, FL
January 24, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Welcoming staff, clean room and great location, what more can you ask? The hotel is situated behind the main street, so traffic noise is not a problem. Good restaurants are within walking distance. I felt safe at this hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg