Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4052 Tampa Road
Oldsmar, FL 34677

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar in Oldsmar

# 1 of 5 hotels in Oldsmar
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
June 21, 2016
10.0
The staff was excellent. The room was excellent. The breakfast was excellent.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean, the staff was friendly.
The blackout curtains were drilled into the ceiling, completely pointless and light floods into the room constantly, even at night. They were out of toothbrushes. They charged me an extra $25 for absolutely no reason. I even cleaned the room b4 I left!
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Port Charlotte, FL
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and proximity to our meeting.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Jacksonville, FL
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room and hotel with a friendly staff
Couple
William from Gilbertsville, PA
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
hotel was surprisingly clean. the front desk staff were nice and helpful. the bed and pillows were comfortable. the bathroom was clean. overall it was quiet. we would stay at this hotel again.
we were given a smoking room with burn holes on carpet around bed, smelled like old cigarette in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Powder Springs, GA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's close enough to Clearwater beach to get there in 40 minutes, but far enough to avoid the crowds.
In a business area.

A good value for the location.

Couple
Aaron from St Petersburg, FL
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Window curtain did not fully close, let light in all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was attractive, clean and all staff were friendly. Always love free WiFi and the fact that the room was spacious.
WE would prefer to have a free breakfast instead of going across the street to the McDonalds.
Couple
Chris from Trenton, NJ
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was not nice to sleep on. Thumbs down. The cover made me itch. I am all about the comfort of the bed. The room needs updating.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.