Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee

Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee

Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3333 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee in Tallahassee

# 15 of 46 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
July 24, 2017
10.0
This hotel was excellent. I highly recommend it. It was clean and well maintain. Great amenities. Friendly staff.
Couple
Sydney from Atlanta, GA
July 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
The amenities like coffee service and available cosmetics, quiet nature of room and quality of bed linens all met expectations.
Our toilet got clogged in the middle of the night and required my husband to borrow a plunger so that interlude was not fun.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice room for 3 star hotel.
For the price, I would of Liked to of had a continental breakfast.
George from Hannibal, MO
January 2, 2017
10.0
Nice place for the price
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Crestview, FL
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
close to shopping and resturants
Adjustable mattress broken. Control system pulled out of mattress. TV or the remote was hard to use.
Shimiko from Ocala, FL
December 25, 2016
8.0
The Entrance was Grand and inviting
Romms kinda dated to be a Hilton Hotel. Bed wasnt to comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing from housekeeping, to the front desk and all who ran the breakfast buffet over the weekend All staff members went above and beyond their duty to make our stay that much nicer. Beds were confortable and the room was ice cold.
I have Nothing bad to say about my 3 day,2 night stay at this hotel .
Family Traveling with Teens
Davina from Palm Bay, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were comfortable, breakfast was delicious, and staff was very professional, friendly and accommodating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlehurst, GA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff were friendly.
i thought I had booked the same hotel I had been going to for 3 years. When I found out that it was the wrong one, they wouldn't let me switch. The beds were so hard we had to go to Walmart and spend 40 dollars on foam bedding so we could sleep at night.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Winter Park, FL
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.