Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee

Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee in Tallahassee

Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee

Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3333 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee in Tallahassee

See Most Popular hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(6) | Group Traveler(2)
Group Traveler
Lisa from Winter Park, FL
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Complimentary water and beverages in the lobby. Overall, clean and in a good location.
The room was a bit dated, and the bathroom could have been cleaner. Dirt was visible. Tissue rolls placed inconveniently.

Overall, this was a clean and nice place to say. I would have liked it to be more updated, cleaned more thoroughly. Staff was very slow at check-in, though friendly.

Kelly from Coconut Creek, FL
December 19, 2013
5.0
The hotel was nice but when I called ahead to ask if our room was ready they said our reservation was cancelled..I had prepaid and I had not cancelled. It took awhile for them to get it straight with Priceline. It caused me a lot of anxiety!
That they tried to cancel my prepaid reservations.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myakka City, FL
September 14, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
location
looked a little more tired than I expected for a Hilton. Did not eat breakfast at hotel as did not realize breakfast was not included.

Clean and comfortable beds. Breakfast should have been included. Will not stay here again.

Couple
T Harrison from Highlands, NC
August 6, 2013
Couple
5.0
location
Pillows are terrible

the rooms are looking a lottle tired. The ice machine was broken. There was not enough luggage carts. My room was not ready by check in time. The desk clerk told me check in time was 4:00pm, while the web site states 3:00 pm.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 17, 2012
Couple
7.0
Clean
TV in our room did not work well. Signal kept going in and out, hotel was filled so we could not change rooms.
Couple
Ava from Jacksonville, FL
July 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable.
Need more movie channels.

Overall, our stay was great!

Couple
Jack from St Petersburg, FL
September 7, 2011
Couple
9.0
accomodating staff,ammenities
no complaints

well kept and quiet.

Couple
Edward from Ocala, FL
May 20, 2011
Couple
Staff friendliness, accessible and clean.
none

Location great, staff friendly and hotel clean.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg