Hilton Garden Inn Suffolk

Hilton Garden Inn Suffolk

Hilton Garden Inn Suffolk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
100 East Constance Road
Suffolk, VA 23434

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Suffolk in Suffolk

# 4 of 10 hotels in Suffolk
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Suffolk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Suffolk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Suffolk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Pawleys Island, SC
August 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
It is well maintained and very quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maurertown, VA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My reservations for two river view rooms were not honored. The staff seemed very inexperienced and unable to answer many basic questions. Door cards did not access pool, which was murky in color. Water temperature slow to warm in shower.
Business Traveler
Eugene from Norfolk, VA
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable, visually pleasing and conviently located to major highways.
Very pleased

Great Place to stay.

Couple
Tecle from Rockville, MD
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyne from Winterville, NC
May 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to places that I had to attend.
The vent for the ac/heat was very loud.The waiting area for the elevators were very hot and the rooms should have had exhaust vents in the bathrooms too much moisture and heat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aticeya from Suffolk, VA
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the service and the cleanliness
The whole experience was excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was excellent. It was on the river and very close to the community farmers market. The staff was friendly and helpful.
1) All rooms were non-smoking, yet our room smelled of stale cigarette smoke. 2) The pool was not stocked with towels. 3) The service at the dining room was very slow. 4) The shampoo provided was watered down. 5) The hot tub was lukewarm.

We paid about $--- to stay here overnight, and were very disappointed. While the issued described above may not have been a big deal for a $--/night room, at this level, they do matter.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, ME
June 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Portsmouth, VA
October 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was conveniently located.
The windows in our room were filthy. The room with a view was not worth it because all I saw was dirt.

The inside was everything you would expect it to be. The windows outside were so dirty I could barely see the river.

Couple
Jeffrey from Raleigh, NC
August 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
The bed provided a very good nights sleep.
Not really.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Suffolk
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Suffolk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.