Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook

Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook

Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1 Circle Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook in Stony Brook

# 1 of 1 hotels in Stony Brook
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Had everything I needed for my overnight stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holley, NY
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was perfect for our needs.
They did not serve a continental breakfast and the breakfast they do serve is a ridiculous price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right on the university campus. Convenient to access university meeting spaces and staff. Parking was free. Keurig coffee in the rooms. Comfortable beds and pillows. Kid friendly. Free internet access.
Bath tub seal did not work making it hard to give kids a bath. Sink in bathroom did not drain well. Room service does not begin until 5pm so we couldn't get breakfast or lunch to our room.
Senior Travelers
Rockln from Seymour, CT
February 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It's location was my prime objective during my stay. Beyond its location the hotel was very nice, clean, modern and most comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Somers, NY
February 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was only 0.3 miles away from Stony Brook Hospital, where a family membrer was a patient. Room was very reasonably priced. Hotel lobby, room, all areas were spotless throughout. Front desk staff was very helpful.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything you expect and more
It did not have a safe
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holbrook, NY
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
We were only there a few hours, just to sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenshaw, PA
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Port Allegany, PA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.