Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook

Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook

Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1 Circle Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook in Stony Brook

# 1 of 1 hotels in Stony Brook
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Port Allegany, PA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
incredibly clean rooms; great housekeeping staff; good restaurant
Would have been nice to have a free continental breakfast, or at least coffee in the lobby. They charge $12.95 for breakfast needed to stay and extra night, and instead of the discounted rate, they charged full rack rate of $----. Not very accomodati
Group Traveler
Sharon from Blossvale, NY
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was polite and very accommodating. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Our rooms were right next to the elevators, but there was not much traffic, fortunately.
No free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncks Corner, SC
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The warm coffee in the mornings and available breakfast buffet were a very nice touch.
Couple
Mengjing from Providence, RI
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Catherine from Bloomingdale, NJ
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
We needed to have our room changed. Management took care of the problem in a matter of minutes. Very fast. Very courteous. Eager to help. Gave us complimentary breakfast.
No.

Well run. Fast. Coffee was good.

Solo Traveler
James from Boston, MA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Wing from Whitestone, NY
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Wifi, cleanliness, and location of hotel to campus made it convenient for us
I made reservation for room with two queen beds. They gave me and my guest a room with one bed. We had to speak with the staff/manager again and show them our printed reservation page in order to receive the correct room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, NJ
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.