Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook

Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook

Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Circle Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook in Stony Brook

# 1 of 1 hotels in Stony Brook
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Norwalk, CT
May 6, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Shuttle service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
It is beautiful
The heater was too weak. The room was freezing. I didn't sleep well because of that
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Ulster Park, NY
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
my 13 month old daughter loved it so much she expects the hotel experience all the time now. The breakfast buffet staff was beautiful very nice attentive. I will be coming back very soon thank you.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sayre, PA
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Imperial Beach, CA
September 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very comfortable bedding. Close to everything, especially the University, in Stony Brook.
I found it strange that the shuttle did not take guests to the airport. I understand not doing pick ups, as that can involve many delays. But not taking guests to the small airport that is a 25 minute drive, is a puzzling lack of customer service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
August 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything was very new, clean, and fresh. Room was nicely appointed and comfortable. Staff very polite and helpful.
Bathroom and closet area was a little cramped. It was almost like the wrong end of the room was long. The breakfast was expensive and cold, quite surprising.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast in the morning. We had our baby with us and the room was very comfortable
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Had everything I needed for my overnight stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holley, NY
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was perfect for our needs.
They did not serve a continental breakfast and the breakfast they do serve is a ridiculous price.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Stony Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.