Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'fallon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
360 Regency Park Drive
Ofallon, IL 62269

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'fallon in O Fallon

# 1 of 11 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
See 10's above
When I arrived at my room the door was ajar. I could see a light on. I was scared. I returned to the desk. The attendant went to the room. She saw what I had seen but went in the room. She saw everything was all right and returned to the desk to let
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galatia, IL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very courteous staff!
The fire alarm went off for 2 1/2 hours while we were there. From 10pm until 12:30am
Group Traveler
Robert from Laureldale, PA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything at the hotel was excellent
Nothing was less than great.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from O Fallon, IL
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff friendly and flexible
Pictures didn't show correct room
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
September 24, 2014
8.0
The hotel was located close to Scott AFB.
Breakfast was not included in price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MO
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool was freezing cold, the breakfast was expensive and not worth the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Maryland Hgts, MO
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, IL
December 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice location! Right off I-64. Lots of stores and restaurants within 1/4 mi of hotel. Close to family. Room was VERY comfortable, with excellent mattress on bed! Room was very clean; staff very cordial and helpful. Room was reasonably priced!
Having to pay for breakfast! No simple, free continental breakfast! Had two pay options only for breakfast, between $5-$10.

Safe and upscale area in St. Louis Metro-East. Close to everything. Only a 20 minute drive to sites in St. Louis, away from the traffic. Also, large O'Fallon sports park hosting many baseball and soccer fields (for tournaments). Also, close to an indoor soccer venue (Vetta Sports). Would stay here again!

Business Traveler
Mary from Hermann, MO
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Stayed for 5 days and had to be in Belleville early. Really appreciated the coffee maker,refrigerator, and microwave so I could have breakfast in the room. That way I could sleep longer and not have to take the time and expense for breakfast out.
No.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'fallon
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.