Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
360 Regency Park Drive
Ofallon, IL 62269

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon in O Fallon

# 1 of 13 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeigler, IL
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
I got just what I asked for and the staff was very friendly. The rooms where nice and clean... on site dining and could not have been more satisfied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Had an indoor pool and hot tub. Location right off interstate.
No continental bfast. 12.00 to get a breakfast. Tv operation was slow and channels were not matching the station shown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shepherdstown, WV
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
details in the room--single cup coffee maker, fridge & microwave, easy connection to the Web, easy printing for my boarding passes--were perfect
The traffic pattern in and out of the hotel is a bit confusing. Mark the exit from the property a more clearly. wish i had had a choice menu for tv shows available.
Couple
Christopher from Chicago, IL
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent and the staff is amazing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very Clean, straightforward rooms. Would definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
See 10's above
When I arrived at my room the door was ajar. I could see a light on. I was scared. I returned to the desk. The attendant went to the room. She saw what I had seen but went in the room. She saw everything was all right and returned to the desk to let
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galatia, IL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very courteous staff!
The fire alarm went off for 2 1/2 hours while we were there. From 10pm until 12:30am
Group Traveler
Robert from Laureldale, PA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything at the hotel was excellent
Nothing was less than great.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from O Fallon, IL
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff friendly and flexible
Pictures didn't show correct room
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.