Hotels in O Fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2310 Technology Drive
O Fallon, MO 63368

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon in O Fallon

# 2 of 6 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Samuel from Ankeny, IA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They did try to accomodate us the next day
No Dbl rm, 4 people.No effort to accomodate us first night. We had to sleep 3 in king.Sheet was on sideways,had to remake the bed myself.Sheet not deep enough for bed Mattress. Rollaway I had to make up.Blanket had holes, Matres cover was for full.

I was given sheets to remake my own bed. I had to make roll away.

Couple
Richard from Taylorville, IL
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel had a horrible stench outside. I'm am not sure what it was but we stayed 3 days and our car interior absorbed the bad smell. I didn't smell it inside the hotel except as you first entered lobby. I would choose NOT to stay there unless resolved

Other than horrid stench outside hotel. Everything was nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room, clean, very friendly and efficient staff, nice lounge and eating area
Toilet could have been a little cleaner, pillows small and not very comfortable

Nicely decorated. I'd stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raymore, MO
March 4, 2014
10.0
Very nice, clean, comfy beds, loved the coffee and beverages available 24/7 in the lobby.
Business Traveler
Judith from Pittsburgh, PA
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The receptionists at the front desk were very nice and helpful.
The first room was very spacious but the heater was broken. I was promptly moved to a smaller room with a working heater.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was spacious and nicely appointed.
One elevator for large facility. The pool area and other public gathering areas were messy.

Seemed to be under staffed for the holiday weekend (Thanksgiving).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was right off the highway, very aesthetically pleasing. The staff was helpful. Parking close to the room.
The bed was firmer than I prefer. The breakfast buffet was confusing and pretty picked over by the time we got there, with still half an hour until it closed. They did make more bacon.

Very nice for a last minute decision and the price. I would have liked to sit in the hot tub after 10pm. And I would have liked a better experience at breakfast in the morning. Otherwise, very nice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
November 6, 2013
7.0
The room
The table in main lobby Sunday AM had water and coffee pots on it evidently from the night before. The water was warm and pots empty. There was a kid's swimming trunk on the same table, obviously unsanitary and the staff had not checked or removed.

It is a nice hotel and with a bit more attention to main lobby would be a good place to stay the night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Papillion, NE
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the rooms were very spacious and clean
breakfast was not included at this hotel and the breakfast buffet at the in-house restaurant was very pricey. There were no other food options in close proximity

Overall a very nice hotel and with the priceline rate/night it was very reasonable. Exterior and Interior of the hotel were very nice and comfortable. Lobby area was decorated very nicely and provided a lot of sitting areas. Pool was not huge but indoors with a hot tub. We had a room with 2 full size beds, flat screen tv, microwave, refrigerator and keurig mini coffee maker, full sized desk with office chair and a chair/ottoman on the side for extra seating. We were very impressed with how large the room was. This hotel is about 15 miles from some nice outlet malls/shopping; about 25 miles from "the Loop" (restaurants/shopping) and 35 miles from downtown St Louis. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg