Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon in O Fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2310 Technology Drive
O Fallon, MO 63368

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon in O Fallon

# 2 of 6 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Betty from Pittsburg, KS
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was clean & inviting. Had a restaurant & bar.

Attended a wedding close by & the hotel had a shuttle that transported people to & from the wedding.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean neat appreance
group noise

group having meeting there got a little out of hand with the noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. We needed to switch rooms to a king plus pull out and they were VERY accommodating. Then the air wasn't working in that room. They moved us to a different room with a king bed AND brought in 2 roll aways for our kids.
Breakfast is not provided with stay.
David from Junction City, KS
July 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Aesthetics and ambience amenities felt cozy.
Guest parking competed with neighboring restaurant & pub. Hard to find night parking spot on return to hotel.

Overall, very satisfied with choice of accommodations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Oakland, AR
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rachel from Rock Island, IL
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The young man at check in was VERY friendly and helpful.
Our room had a musty smell and was very humid. We turned the air down pretty low but it took a long time to get cooler and less humid. Other than that, our room was nice. Our traveling buddy had a very nice room with no air conditioning problems.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and willing to serve
Wish they had two queen beds instead of two full mattresses. The TV took a long time to change channels and the channels were freezing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Wichita, KS
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lenn from Junction City, KS
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The appearance of the lobby
The room tv was too small and my wife and I were stuck on one of the elevators for 30 minutes until the receptionist finally got it to move.

The room thermostats was difficult to operate

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg