Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon in O Fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2310 Technology Drive
O Fallon, MO 63368

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon in O Fallon

# 2 of 6 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Aesthetics and ambience amenities felt cozy.
Guest parking competed with neighboring restaurant & pub. Hard to find night parking spot on return to hotel.

Overall, very satisfied with choice of accommodations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Oakland, AR
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rachel from Rock Island, IL
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The young man at check in was VERY friendly and helpful.
Our room had a musty smell and was very humid. We turned the air down pretty low but it took a long time to get cooler and less humid. Other than that, our room was nice. Our traveling buddy had a very nice room with no air conditioning problems.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and willing to serve
Wish they had two queen beds instead of two full mattresses. The TV took a long time to change channels and the channels were freezing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Wichita, KS
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lenn from Junction City, KS
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The appearance of the lobby
The room tv was too small and my wife and I were stuck on one of the elevators for 30 minutes until the receptionist finally got it to move.

The room thermostats was difficult to operate

Senior Travelers
Lisa from Valley Park, MO
June 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, MO
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent location, and all the expected amenities.
Everything was very nice.

I would certainly return again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Close proximity to my reason for staying in the area. Room service food was decent.
The beds in my room were absolutely ridiculous. I thought that the broken bed from a week before when I stayed at another hotel close by was bad, it was luxurious compared to these. When asked if I could switch rooms I was told that the hotel was sold out

I had to suffer through the horrible beds. If there were no other rooms available, I guess what were the alternatives other than moving to a different hotel. I have to stay in the area the next 6 weeks - I hope my next room/bed is better. HGI (O'Fallon), it is time to do a refresh on yours beds.

Couple
Chad from Florissant, MO
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg