Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles

Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles

Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4070 East Main Street
Saint Charles, IL 60174

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles in Saint Charles

# 2 of 10 hotels in Saint Charles
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, good staff,
network down didn't get check out just wrote it down
Couple
Ratonda from Rosedale, NY
August 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was great the only thing is they didn't offer a complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Ralph from Germantown, OH
July 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Easy access, friendly staff and free parking
We got a suite and typically a suite has a bedroom and living room but this was just a bigger standard room. This was disappointing as my mother came with us and we had to share one room.
Leonard from Mount Prospect, IL
July 3, 2016
10.0
The ease of registering and the condition of the room.
Business Traveler
Edward from Livermore, CA
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice location easy access
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice.
The hair dryer was essentially useless.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
September 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience of location.
The key card did not allow us access to the pool. The staff re-keyed our cards and it allowed us in to swim but denied access to our room. This happened 3 times and my husband and I just gave up. We would rather be able to go into our room than not.
Business Traveler
Marvin from Minocqua, WI
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The reception area was very nice and the breakfast was good.
The toilet in the bathroom was so crooked, you could barely reach the toilet paper. The duvet is so heavy sleeping under it is very uncomfortable. A light blanket would be much better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, IA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff were very polite and helpful, and the hotel was close to the event I was going to over the weekend. The bed was comfortable, as was the couch.
Nothing against the hotel, I was just absolutely knackered when I arrived, so that made things a little less than ideal. Also nothing against the hotel, because it wasn't their fault that there was a storm one night that knocked out the TV for a bit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leavenworth, KS
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
How spacious my room was and it had a deep tub to soak
The hot tub was showing some age and chemicals smelled strong
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.