Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield in Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
800 West Columbus Avenue
Springfield, MA 01105

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Springfield in Springfield

# 1 of 7 hotels in Springfield
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chenghua from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 22, 2014
10.0
when we arrived at 10:30 pm, it was very aloud outside the hotel. We can hear the club music even after we entered room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, MA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
June 18, 2014
10.0
Very clean and good staff
For the price we paid, breakfast should have been included

Overall pretty good stay

Solo Traveler
Kasa from Oakland, CA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The incredible warmth and helpfulness of the staff. I was constantly being greeted with offers to provide whatever I may need.
no

One of the best breakfasts I've ever had especially for the price. Welcoming, nice, helpful staff and beautifully redone hotel. Highly recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, ME
August 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Ease of check in, accommodations of the hotel, comfortable matress
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Somers, NY
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great! Staff super friendly and informative. Room was great!
Breakfast bar. For the Price of the room breakfacst should be included, not seperate

Great location, next to shops, highways and Baskeball Hall of Fame. Pool small but okay. Fitness room was clean and had free wights. Would definitely stay again.

Senior Travelers
Regina from Wilmington, DE
May 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was great for getting on and off of the highway, except when we where leaving to go home. The traffic was terrible.
Would have been nice if they offered some free items.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Park, NY
May 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
All was well. No complaints
Surrounding area was low rent.

Room was as it should be. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy access to highway. Good food and drink on the property. Adjacent neighborhood was a little rough and definitely low rent.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Gorham, ME
April 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful in getting cabs, coordinating a large group, and breakfast was perfect everyday.
No.

Just a really great spot that is not in the smack middle of the city.

Senior Travelers
James from Oak Harbor, WA
January 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
This hotel was in a great location for my visit and very convenient for getting out and around in Springfield.
There was no hotel guidebook. The room service number was not provided. Otherwise, this was an average hotel in every respect. Nothing special, nothing wrong.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg