Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
800 West Columbus Avenue
Springfield, MA 01105

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Springfield in Springfield

# 2 of 7 hotels in Springfield
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Russell from Portland, ME
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
room was fine
Noise levels were absurd- party next store and in hallway until 4am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, RI
December 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very comfortable, linens were nice and clean and high-quality. Bathroom had plenty of towels. The staff that I spoke to (I only stayed one night, so I spoke to check-in and check-out staff at the front desk only) were very nice.
In the packets provided with the coffee in the room, each person is given ONE sugar packet. ONE. I don't know about you, but that's not even close to enough for me. My boyfriend and I decided to pool our sad two sugars into one cup and share it. :(
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Novi, MI
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. Beautiful hotel!
No free breakfast. Couldn't just order a la carte. Had to get buffet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very close to the highway, which was very good for me, because I had to go to Amherst every day. They also had free coffee everyday. My room was a good size. The staff was very friendly. Did I say the coffee was very good.
NO
Chenghua from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 22, 2014
10.0
when we arrived at 10:30 pm, it was very aloud outside the hotel. We can hear the club music even after we entered room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, MA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
June 18, 2014
10.0
Very clean and good staff
For the price we paid, breakfast should have been included

Overall pretty good stay

Solo Traveler
Kasa from Oakland, CA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The incredible warmth and helpfulness of the staff. I was constantly being greeted with offers to provide whatever I may need.
no

One of the best breakfasts I've ever had especially for the price. Welcoming, nice, helpful staff and beautifully redone hotel. Highly recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, ME
August 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Ease of check in, accommodations of the hotel, comfortable matress
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Somers, NY
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great! Staff super friendly and informative. Room was great!
Breakfast bar. For the Price of the room breakfacst should be included, not seperate

Great location, next to shops, highways and Baskeball Hall of Fame. Pool small but okay. Fitness room was clean and had free wights. Would definitely stay again.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.