Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3100 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Springfield in Springfield

# 3 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewistown, IL
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The sheets were nice.
Room service took FOREVER & it was burnt.
Business Traveler
Donald from North Anson, ME
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Fitness room crowded, some equipment didn't work, spa did not work and these were key factors why I paid a little more for the hotel !!

Would not stay here again!!

Group Traveler
Gilbert from Mount Prospect, IL
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
very nice, clean, staff friendly
I turned the air conditioner on and it kept running, I don't know if I used the theostat correctly or something was wrong.

Cheaper price would have been nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Honesty of staff members. I accidentally left my iPad behind, and housekeeping turned it in and the receptionist called me to come back and get it. I realize that didn't have to be the case and am grateful to them both.

Wonderful staff.

Couple
Daryl from Blue Island, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
It's location
The service I received with handling my problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price,the hot tub did not work.The pillows were flat.The room had a weird smell in it and the floors were dirty.Room was not ready ,had to wait another hour for the room to come available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durand, MI
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very Clean and welcoming staff
No continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Martha from Fairhope, AL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room service menu is unappealing. I stay often and am tired of the menu.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, everything you need right there. Cheery and super friendly staff. Rooms and hallways smell so good.

The access to a lot of restaurants and movie theatre is good. Easy access in and out of parking lot. Plenty of handicap parking

Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
June 12, 2014
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff, very clean. Breakfast buffet for 9.95 was a good deal, good variety.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.