Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9015 West Sr Highway 2
Spokane, WA 99224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport in Spokane

# 20 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Large, clean rooms.
Couple
Franco from Schaumburg, IL
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was every room and I injoy the pool and workout room. And thier breakfast was very good .
No
Couple
Theo from Everson, WA
November 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
When we first entered the room it smell like cleaners the heater unit was noise the shower was horrible and the bed was also horrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff needs more training to better assist the customers. I had a rate issue and only the manager knew how to manipulate the computer. The breakfast is over priced as they want $10 for Danishes and muffins. Dinner was ridiculously priced as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Tacoma, WA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean seemed nice enough.
Wasn't as nice as the price suggested. I've stayed a much nicer places for 2/3 the price. It was not in a convenient location to get to downtown Spokane. I also was only able to get a tepid shower. The hot water went away half way through my shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location and flexibility of transportation to and from the airport.

The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast offerings were excellent and child friendly and the pantry was convenient. I specially appreciated the extra blanket in the closet.

Couple
Linda from Helotes, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
The space in the room
Our room was so bright because of the outside lighting of the hotel. The walls were very thin we could here our neighbors. The air conditioning unit made awful rattling noises and no free breakfast.

The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms were very good. Unfortunately there were two sleepless nights because of the brightness in the room. Would recommend a room on the backside of the hotel might be better.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Pennsauken, NJ
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Kindness & Promptness, Thank You!
I thought there was a continental breakfast. I guess I was mistaken. All was perfect otherwise.

Everything was very Good.

Solo Traveler
Amed from Nelson, Canada
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
all good

room was good, service was excellent. I will definitely return

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.