Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport in Spokane

Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9015 West Sr Highway 2
Spokane, WA 99224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport in Spokane

# 3 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location and flexibility of transportation to and from the airport.

The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast offerings were excellent and child friendly and the pantry was convenient. I specially appreciated the extra blanket in the closet.

Couple
Linda from Helotes, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
The space in the room
Our room was so bright because of the outside lighting of the hotel. The walls were very thin we could here our neighbors. The air conditioning unit made awful rattling noises and no free breakfast.

The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms were very good. Unfortunately there were two sleepless nights because of the brightness in the room. Would recommend a room on the backside of the hotel might be better.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Pennsauken, NJ
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Kindness & Promptness, Thank You!
I thought there was a continental breakfast. I guess I was mistaken. All was perfect otherwise.

Everything was very Good.

Solo Traveler
Amed from Nelson, Canada
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
all good

room was good, service was excellent. I will definitely return

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Los Angeles, CA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Close to the airport
Put us next to the kitchen roof vents
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bucyrus, KS
May 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and they had a free shuttle to the casino and the airport. We were able to return the car early and save $90.
We originally was on the 2nd floor and could hear people walking on the 3rd floor. The hotel moved us to the 3rd floor and then we noticed that there was some event going on with teenagers flocking to a room(s) to play games. That was probably the issue

Great location and free shuttle to airport and casino.

Senior Travelers
Gerri from Caldwell, ID
August 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean, friendly, close to airport.
No smoking in rooms.

Very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shawna from Libby, MT
February 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was very friendly and I was able to leave my car at no charge while being picked up and dropped off at the airport.
Hotel
was much too expensive for the type of hotel it was.
Group Traveler
Marie from Stanwood, WA
April 27, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
close to destination pool open 24/7
no vending machines

super great

Business Traveler
Bill from Jackson, WY
March 29, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Immediate and free access to the airport.
No free breakfast. The only breakfast option was in the in-hotel restaurant.

Friendly staff and good rooms with a free shuttle to the airport. No free breakfast.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg