Hilton Garden Inn Southfield

Hilton Garden Inn Southfield in Southfield

Hilton Garden Inn Southfield

Hilton Garden Inn Southfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
26000 American Drive
Southfield, MI 48034

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Southfield in Southfield

# 3 of 17 hotels in Southfield
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Southfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I thoroughly enjoyed my room and stay as a whole. My room was clean and quiet. The linens were fresh and smelled really good! I enjoyed the Kerug in the room as well as having a microwave and refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Copley, OH
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alma from Savannah, GA
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Having all in room items needed.
There was no continental breakfast. Mini refrigerator was not cooling.
Business Traveler
Erik from Scottsdale, AZ
July 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and odor-free... And for the area, that is saying quite a bit.
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Coopersville, MI
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool and outside sitting area were great.
We read some of the earlier comments about getting a king-sized bed (and needing 2 doubles). We took all of the prescribed steps (called the hotel and price-line)to get doubles and still got a king-sized bed. The hotel was unwilling to help.
Couple
Lashawndra from Detroit, MI
June 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was very roomy! The pool and workout room were nice and clean. I loved the outside patio were I sent 2 hours soaking up some sun.
We I went to check in there was nobody at the front desk. I waited for 15-20 mins before I was helped. I was also charged a $30 deposit fee that I had no clue about until the day after I checked out.
Couple
Alexis from Grand Rapids, MI
June 18, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I will never use priceline again, I have asked to priceline rep to delete my account and he was only able to deactivate it, I am asking if you can delete my info off the system because I will not use your service anymore again

I paid for a service that I didn't get. I tried to resolve the issue with a priceline rep but was greeted by rudness. You guys need to have a better customer service ppl that know how to speak with your clients

Group Traveler
Milton from Chicago, IL
June 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

The hotel was great although they charged my credit card twice and wasn't sure what caused the charges. They were willing to contact my bank about the issue.

Shatisha from Clinton Township, MI
June 17, 2013
8.0
It was very quiet and the room was immaculate. And the bed was heavely so soft.
limited parking due to construction going on
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Cincinnati, OH
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lobby was nice.
I received a ticket for parking in handicap from Southfield Police. My card was displayed , Southfied wants me to pay $170 .00.

The hotel is running on name only.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg