Hilton Garden Inn Southfield

Hilton Garden Inn Southfield

Hilton Garden Inn Southfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
26000 American Drive
Southfield, MI 48034

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Southfield in Southfield

# 2 of 17 hotels in Southfield
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Southfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shannon from Farmington, MI
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Customer service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Contruction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location is really good. Stuff is friendly.
The bathroom was not cleaned. It had pee on the toilet seat and the floor and the shower was dirty as well. The bed sheets and cover are at least 5 years old.
Couple
Lashanae from Oak Park, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff were very nice
They didn't have the room we reserved
Couple
Dominique from Dayton, OH
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
the hotel was very nice we just happened to come in at unfortunate time when they were remodeling but outside of that it was a nice day
Couple
Brandon from Pearland, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean rooms.
i was given two full beds in my hotel and not my king size bed as requested. The bed was tool small to sleep in

Hotel staff in the dining area was slow and dining manager didn't help other staff as the line was increasing in customer.

Abdulrahman from Pittsburgh, PA
January 6, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacee from Alpena, MI
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gina from Greenville, MI
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bathroom wallpaper job was very poorly done, the pattern was not lined up. Very thin walls. Listening to the couple in room next to us from 1:30 - 2:00 a.m. was awkward to say the least. There was no info in the room for pool/spa times.

All in all the hotel was just fine. We would stay there again if need be.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Wheeler, MA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The entrance was very nice with very friendly staff.
The bedskirt had stains on it. The toilet was very low to the floor. Much lower than the standard toilet.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.