Hilton Garden Inn Southfield

Hilton Garden Inn Southfield

Hilton Garden Inn Southfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
26000 American Drive
Southfield, MI 48034

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Southfield in Southfield

# 2 of 17 hotels in Southfield
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Southfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Elizabeth from Greenfield, WI
July 28, 2015
beds great ,staff was very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The central location. The food was great
was old blood on the top blanket. My feet got soaked walking through the hotel because of a burst pipe . An issue that was not addressed by staff during my 3 days there. There were more than 20 children in the pool /spa every time we went to swim
Couple
Michelle from Barrie, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Well maintained
Coffee maker in room did not work. No big deal, forgot to mention it to front desk staff
Solo Traveler
Caryn from Oakland, CA
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice .all employees were great .helpful .
Wanted to stay a few more days but couldnt
Business Traveler
Shannon from Farmington, MI
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Customer service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Contruction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location is really good. Stuff is friendly.
The bathroom was not cleaned. It had pee on the toilet seat and the floor and the shower was dirty as well. The bed sheets and cover are at least 5 years old.
Couple
Lashanae from Oak Park, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff were very nice
They didn't have the room we reserved
Couple
Dominique from Dayton, OH
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
the hotel was very nice we just happened to come in at unfortunate time when they were remodeling but outside of that it was a nice day
Couple
Brandon from Pearland, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean rooms.
i was given two full beds in my hotel and not my king size bed as requested. The bed was tool small to sleep in

Hotel staff in the dining area was slow and dining manager didn't help other staff as the line was increasing in customer.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Southfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.