Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island

Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island

Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7010 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island in South Padre Island

# 1 of 63 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marisa from Pharr, TX
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clealiness of the place and also how friendly staff was from the receptionists to cleaing crew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
the hotel o.k....but the prablam was the brekfest. you pay alot of mony and breakfest not includend?
big room
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Leander, TX
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms seamed super clean
Little to no coffee in lobby and the mornings along with little to none coffee in the room
Couple
Claudia from Mission, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved my stay at the Hilton. Friendly staff and very helpful.
Check in was a little late. I was coming out of town I arrived early and check in wasn't until 3 pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Pharr, TX
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything in this hotel, from the time I walked in to the out side of my balcony . Perfect view perfect service. Everybody was so friendly the guys a the front desk and my server in breakfast. And the food was so so good.
The only thing I didn't like was check out time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danney from Corpus Christi, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, was very good but getting in and out of the place was very hard due to traffic. The front desk and food service, the food and the price was outstanding five stars. They had coffee, tea at the front desk area. The pool area\beach access SUPER.
I've traveled a lot all over the world. Never had a bad experience with Hilton, until now. The cleanning staff, not only were they rude, but didnt respond to any of your request. Took all day to just get one roll of toilet.

They were overcharging poeple for dirty Towel, $80.00 for two big towels, and $50.00 for two hands towels. Just make sure you get a room inspection before you check out of the hotel. I didnt even get a call, just a charge on the credit card. I was at the front desk and the other guess were asking to have a room inspection before they left. I guess i will have a room inspection before i leave the room. The charges were removed after a few phones calls and three days. Very dissapointed. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Austin, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I LOVED THE VIEW...
That the morrow on the closet doors were. Broken.
Group Traveler
Justin from Chandler, AZ
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice place
to far to the other side
Group Traveler
Andrea from El Paso, TX
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bedsAdult environmentGood foodQuiet room
No continental breakfast
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.