Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island

Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island

Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7010 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island in South Padre Island

# 1 of 37 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from De Witt, NE
March 3, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
We enjoyed the on site beach access. The on site restaurant was convenient with a wide variety of affordably priced specials. The room was spacious. The bed was comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The low off-season price. Also the staff was polite and attentive. The room and common areas were clean and pleasant. The Kuerig coffee maker brewed very good coffee
No - everything was very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan F from Harlingen, TX
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotels location was the best feature. The pool and beach access were perfect.
Had issues with door keys and door lock was loose and would not properly secure. Also a sad rule that doesn't allow ANY outside food or drinks in the pool area. I could understand alcohol but all other food and drinks is ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Edinburg, TX
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Being so close to beach.
The beds in this room were terrible. I would roll into the middle of it where there was a hole.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
July 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
When I first walked in the front doors to people smiling and laughing, music playing and people filled with joy, I was instantly more excited than before for the rest of my trip. Not to mention the huge spacious rooms that you get to stay in.
There was not a single thing that I did not like about this hotel. This was an absolutely superb hotel and I will definitely recommend others to stay here.
Couple
Debra from Houston, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was on the beach.
Nope.
Bo from Depew, OK
May 30, 2016
10.0
Everyone and everything was perfect. Will definitely go again.
Nothing to complain about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Harlingen, TX
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best place to stay on the island!
Solo Traveler
James from Sugar Grove, IL
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great price, great location. Good food, nice bar, great staff.
Needed a bottle opener in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denna from Brewster, MN
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were so polite and helpful! Room was beautiful, live music downstairs and the restaurant was wonderful! Can't wait to go back !!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.