Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls

Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls

Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5300 South Grand Circle
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 15 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kathy from Dannebrog, NE
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It had a homey, comfortable feel to it.
no

The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Keith from Sioux Falls, SD
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Was a nice hotel and staff was very gracious. However, my issue isn't with the hotel exactly. When I arrived to check in they didn't have me in the system with a reservation. The e-mail I had on my phone from priceline apparently wasn't a confirmation?
Luckily they had a room available so I was still able to stay. I do need to check my credit cards to see if I was charge by priceline and then again by the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Gettysburg, SD
September 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean friendly atmosphere.
Nothing specifically.

Number 9. 10 being the best.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The size of the room
The room was dirtyand gross the longer we remained the more we were grossed out...I wanted to argue for my money back but I knew they would try to move us to another dirty room ...tub was never cleaned hair in several places ad boogers on shower curtain

Do not go waste of money for filthly room unless you like pubic hairs and dirty coffee cups and other grossness I will not mention...for a newer hotel I truly hope they get new staff to keep this place open !

Lori from Hamilton, OH
May 24, 2013
6.0
The only thing was that I had requested a smoking room and when I arrived was then told that there was none
Couple
Nancy from Ankeny, IA
June 23, 2012
Couple
5.0
Clean
Air conditioner blew right on us - smelled moldy.

Air conditioner blew right on us - smelled moldy - for the price should have been better.

Couple
Krystal from Somerset, KY
March 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved my adjustable bed, the staff were friendly and the maid service was exceptional.
Our location was on the first floor by elevators, we heard kids coming from the pool.

I enjoyed my stay so much, I will definitely return to this location. It was so comfortable and the entire room was relaxing. Perfect after our saint Patrick's day celebration.

Group Traveler
Bekki from La Vista, NE
March 22, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and dining and bar.
Staff not as helpful since we booked with 3rd party (online) price on bill from hotel was less than what we paid .
Business Traveler
Brian from Maplewood, MN
February 28, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy to find, friendly staff.
Charged for breakfast, which was terrible.

Clean, easy to find, and had nice staff. Terrible view of highway and Vehicle noise could be heard in my room all night but otherwise a pleasant stay for $89.99.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg