Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport

Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport

Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5971 Financial Plaza
Shreveport, LA 71129

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport in Shreveport

# 5 of 36 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lillian from Mesquite, TX
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff got an extra bed at no extra charge.
Nothing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, TX
March 10, 2015
10.0
Location and cleanliness.
They didn't have free breakfast.

Friendly staff, perfect location, the beds were very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Whitehouse, TX
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Was where my son was Meps out to airforce so was handy and clean.
Had a waitress that was very rude and didn't refill drinks or bring food for 1 hour 45 min. After complaining to management we did get free food and breakfast.. However still took another hour to get food after manager put in our order.

Disappointed with staff at restaurant surprised they still work there. Was told it was common a reverse discrimination.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosper, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the location. Easy to find and I t was right off the interstate. Close to fast food restaurant.
Wasn't sure if the sheets & pillow cases on the bed had been changed. They were wrinkled. The blanket softly smelled like it had been out side & I'm not talking a great sunshine smell. Lap shades had big wholes in them. Carpet had big red stain by fridge.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
January 4, 2015
7.0
Location to intestate. Parking and access. Lighting and outside appearance.
Communication to staff.seamed as tho there were a lot of people in the lobby late at night other than guest or staff.

I would recommend only if you unsure of other locations.seems as if you could do better and surprised with the Hilton name associated to this hotel it was average at best.breakfast experience below par.stayed three nights they cleaned the room once.

Couple
Teddy from Dallas, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean. Extremely friendly staff and great service.
Room was outstanding
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Polite friendly customer service
KEurig coffee. Lousy coffee. Give us the old style coffee makers.
Business Traveler
Albert from Fresno, TX
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The profesional and welcoming staff
Parking lot retainong water and the noticble need of repair of the 4th flooor ceolings
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Breaux Bridge, LA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The indoor pool and gym.
There was NO complimentary breakfast. I paid $3.95 for oatmeal, and fruit95
Business Traveler
Gary from Austin, TX
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.