Hotels in Shreveport

Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport

Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport

Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5971 Financial Plaza
Shreveport, LA 71129

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport in Shreveport

# 5 of 35 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Crystal, MN
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and a clean hospitable place to stay
Nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I checked out after the 1st night. I sent you an email on that. I could not sleep. My room was next to a noisy road and the way the hall is designed, I heard EVERY door open and CLOSE. Not sure I'm going to use you guys again...

Especially if you charge me for 2 nights when I only stayed for 1.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and clean with very professional staff that went above and beyond.

I showed up for breakfast 5 minutes before it was supposed to close, hoping to get a few things for my husband and I to snack on until lunch. The ladies not only didn't complain about us showing up late, but re-opened the kitchen and offered to cook anything they were out of. We got a full breakfast with exceptional service!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Tontogany, OH
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The fact that I had to pay for breakfast and that it wasn't complimentary with the amount I paid. I didn't receive the suite that I paid for just a basic room.
Couple
Zena from Waycross, GA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azle, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and staff were polite and helpful
Other guests were a bit noisy late in the night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much.
Checked in after 7:00PM. Found two piles of used laundry outside our door. Very nasty looking. No wash cloths and no shampoo in our room. Hilton does not need its good name associated with this hotel.

Staff were kind and efficient. We got a bad taste in our mouth after seeing used laundry in the hallway right next to our door. Unacceptable. Please do not book me here in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice size bathroom and friendly staff.
The room only had 1 bed for two adult males.Priceline needs to have an option for two beds.

Overall nice hotel just disappointed that we had to use a roll away bed.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Lake Charles, LA
February 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was awesome! The rooms were clean, food great just awesome experience!
nothing

I Loved it no complaints

Business Traveler
James from Brewton, AL
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg