Hilton Garden Inn Shelton

Hilton Garden Inn Shelton

Hilton Garden Inn Shelton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
25 Old Stratford Road
Shelton, CT 06484
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Shelton in Shelton

# 2 of 6 hotels in Shelton
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Shelton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Shelton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Shelton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Georgetown, DE
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
outdoor patio, coffee availability, friendly and helpful staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room was nice.
There was only 1 bath towel in the room had to go down and get some more. No breakfast of any kind unless you pay $11.95 for the Buffet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room size, shower was Clean, Coffee K Cup in Room, Fridge and Microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the Hilton the minute we walked in. The lobby was very inviting and the staff were very kind. The room was simple yet comfortable. The bed was so comfortable we fell asleep almost instantly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jaffrey, NH
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, heated in door pool.
Loud high school basketball team. "Complementary breakfast" was $8 a person, and food was cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleysville, PA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weathersfield, VT
December 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
easy access to highways and out side food
with the hotel 1/2 full why do they put us a senior couple next to the elevators? I asked some where away from elevator and from kids!!!
Couple
Todd from Stratford, CT
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a fun quick getaway right up the street!!! The hotel is in very good condition, the staff was extremely friendly and we enjoyed a terrific breakfast served by an outstanding and very personable waitress. We hope to do this again soon!!!
We had nothing at all to complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the cleanliness , great customer service just overall wonderful
Couple
Anthony from Bridgeport, CT
November 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
the free breakfast
yes no hot water for bathing in the morning and the rooms bad air ventalation just the whole hotel looks run down

the staff did help as much as they could but there was not much that they could do to improve the stay but to refund me my money

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Shelton
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Shelton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.