Hilton Garden Inn Shelton

Hilton Garden Inn Shelton in Shelton

Hilton Garden Inn Shelton

Hilton Garden Inn Shelton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
25 Old Stratford Road
Shelton, CT 06484
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Shelton in Shelton

# 2 of 6 hotels in Shelton
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Shelton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Shelton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Shelton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Verona, NJ
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean,comfortable,modern rooms with everything you expect in a motel. Staff very polite and accomodating
Adrian from Chandler, AZ
September 6, 2014
10.0
The staff was great nice assortment of restaurants very close to hotel
Couple
Tanai from Oak Ridge, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alexis from Bronx, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, cleanliness, very professional staff. Manager was very professional.
N/A

We really enjoy the staying in this Hotel and we definitely recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location
Noise level/rudeness of guests. My room was located just off the elevator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Toronto, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Late check in
I was not informed of any holds to my credit card.

It was a good stay

Solo Traveler
Elizete from Pompano Beach, FL
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
this is a beautiful hotel. clean and great location. great restaurants, great access to the main roads and Parkways. indoor pool. great breakfast. I enjoyed.
They charged me $ 50,00 that I do not know what is it. They also charged me $ 29.42 for 2 breakfast ( 2 adults ). I will contact the hotel to understand why they charged $ 50,00 on my credit card.

Overall was excellent experience. Shelton is a lovely town, upscale and very civil place to be. The hotel was fabulous. great king size bed, clean room. Nice atmosphere.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Shelton
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Shelton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg