Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale

Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale in Scottsdale

Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale

Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7324 E Indian School Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85252

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale in Scottsdale

# 25 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Flagstaff, AZ
April 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Desk staff was friendly and helpful as well as the bar staff.
Housekeeping staff did not seem friendly. The hotel did not meet the level I had hoped for given that it is a Hilton in Scottsdale Arizona. I took my girlfriend for her 50th birthday and was embarassed the room felt so cheap.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient, staff courteous and helpful and the rooms were quiet. Especially liked the Jacuzzi in the room
I was somehow under the impression that breakfast was included in the cost of the room. I am not sure where I got that impression but since I have been to many hotels like this it may have been just an assumption on my part. I will look more closely

I reiterate what was good about the hotel above. The fact that it is near old town Scottsdale would have been a plus had I not been there for just business. It is certainly centrally located between two of the major north south avenues and two of the major north south super highways. And it is on a major east west avenue.

Group Traveler
Danielle from Buckeye, AZ
July 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location for a night out on Old Town. Walking distance to everything. Beds are amazing!
Could you louder music at the pool.

Great! Will definitely stay here again!

Couple
Terry from Quincy, WA
January 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Right on the edge of Old Town. Easy walk. Free and convenient parking. We had some really great reception staff.
Breakfast buffet was substantial but not of the caliber I might expect for $12/plate.

Know ahead of time that the King beds are an adjustable air bed. Because we didn't we weren't made aware we had a lousy 1st night. 2nd night we had them to full firm and got a pretty good rest. Great proximity to Old Town. Clean typical 3 star rooms, nothing special but the hotel as a whole was very nice. and don't forget your swimming suits as we did. The steaming hot tub looked wonderfully inviting from our perch on the 6th story. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
January 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very nice staff.
Beds were too small.

Very well located. Lots of parking. Staff very helpful and nice. Room a little bit small, but clean. We had 2 beds & they were too small. Overall a good experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Seaside, CA
January 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Hotel charged my card an extra 80 something dollars, still have not refunded the charge. Been a week now!!!!
Business Traveler
Thomas from Kingman, AZ
January 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel for the price and location was great for old town Scottsdale
The beds were a little hard for my liking. Other than that it was great
Couple
Lisa from Gilbert, AZ
January 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent
restaurant not open all day. Very limited hours
Couple
David from Prescott, AZ
December 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
It had amazing staff and great location

The hotel is a great place to staff with the most amazing staff. Location was great and so easy to access every thing you wanted to do in lovely Scottsdale. The hotel is a little dated but the over all experience made it a perfect holiday place for us.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg