Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town

Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town

Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7324 E Indian School Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85252
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town in Scottsdale

# 19 of 77 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lacey from Phoenix, AZ
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Changed room accommodations to fit our needs. Excellent breakfast. FriendlyStaff.
Closed the pool early. Drinks in the bar were pricey.
Couple
Leslie from Chandler, AZ
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and Staff
The furniture was marred but overall ok
Couple
Nathan from Safford, AZ
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very good location. Staff was great made an upgrade to the room for no extra cost because it was our anniversary. Great hotel.
Solo Traveler
Alisha from Gary, IN
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect hotel located in the middle of all attractions
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Los Angeles, CA
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service, food, room, bed
It smelled like someone was smoking on the 2nd level by the elevators.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 4, 2014
8.0
I loved the location and the front desk staff were incredibly nice and helpful.
The room was rather dark.

I enjoyed my experience overall

Couple
Scott from Flagstaff, AZ
April 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Desk staff was friendly and helpful as well as the bar staff.
Housekeeping staff did not seem friendly. The hotel did not meet the level I had hoped for given that it is a Hilton in Scottsdale Arizona. I took my girlfriend for her 50th birthday and was embarassed the room felt so cheap.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient, staff courteous and helpful and the rooms were quiet. Especially liked the Jacuzzi in the room
I was somehow under the impression that breakfast was included in the cost of the room. I am not sure where I got that impression but since I have been to many hotels like this it may have been just an assumption on my part. I will look more closely

I reiterate what was good about the hotel above. The fact that it is near old town Scottsdale would have been a plus had I not been there for just business. It is certainly centrally located between two of the major north south avenues and two of the major north south super highways. And it is on a major east west avenue.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.