Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown

Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown

Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5711 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31405

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown in Savannah

# 21 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachelle from Middletown, NY
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was beyond what i expected. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. There were some great places to eat close by like " The 5 spot and Clarey's "
Parking was a little tight especially if you stayed out late in the evening. However there was a swimming meet going on all weekend that may have brought extra guests to the area.
Couple
Iris from Valdosta, GA
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly. The price for what we got was to high. The room had a funny smell we had to buy some scented candles for the room. The Price was to HIGH.
There was construction in front of the hotel so it was hard to get into the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms and the staff are excellent. Very clean and very courteous.
Your brochures and website said you had a heated pool. Later in the evening after check in, I found that the pool was not heated. I was told I could go across the parking lot to the Hampton, but by that time the Hampton was closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing! Very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean.
Couple
Debbie from Suwanee, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable beds.
Breakfast was horrible. I ordered an omelet that came with cheese (didn't want cheese), reordered it. It came with mushrooms. I have an allergy to mushrooms. Was afraid to eat anything else do to cross contamination. Never ate there again. Had to go out.
Rachel from Jesup, GA
February 8, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nahunta, GA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rio was clean and very comfortable. The hotel was very close to the places I needed to go and also close to shopping and restaurants
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Franchesca from Apopka, FL
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean and spacious room!
Wish It Was Within Walking Distance From The Historic area
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.