Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown

Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown in Savannah

Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown

Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5711 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31405
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown in Savannah

# 13 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dan from Waverly Hall, GA
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
May 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
January 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Outdoor heated pool and spa
No continental breakfast

Overall our stay was lovely. Good location, easy to find. Clean room. Decent gym with free weights and treadmills

Solo Traveler
Shane from Greenwood, SC
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The lobby area is really nice. The bed was comfortable and the climate control in the room worked well.
The room had a funny smell, a little like mildew. Also, my room had a hole in the wall that had been patched but not painted. Breakfast is a poor value. The eggs were awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Savannah, GA
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The gym at this hotel is awesome.
The breakfast was not complimentary. There was a charge and I was not aware of it as I was not properly advised at check-in. Despite this small issue my stay was GREAT !

The amenities at this hotel are awesome. A Kuereg coffee maker in your room is a great touch. The beds were super comfy. My kids and I really enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good quality for price. Friendly staff.
Faint unpleasant smell that seemed to come from air conditioner, but room was otherwise good.

Close drive to historic downtown. Friendly staff. Free parking. Nice beds. Good deal for the price.

Business Traveler
Shane from Mount Pleasant, SC
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0

This is a fantastic hotel for the business traveler or for family visiting Savannah. It is close to many restaurants and shopping. The staff is friendly and the hotel is very clean. I personally liked the fitness room. Would be high on my list for my next Savannah trip.

Business Traveler
Marta from Midwest City, OK
December 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff and cleanliness of the facility
Parking is very limited

Recommend to have free breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Glen, PA
December 3, 2013
Couple
6.0
Room smelled of sour milk and gym socks. Broken ice machine for the floor on the other side of the wall in which our bed faced was broken and made noise the entire stay. No additional rooms were available.
See previous question.
Senior Travelers
Edwina from St. Simons Island, GA
October 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location to Savannah Memorial Hospital.
More parking needed.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg