Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown

Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown in Savannah

Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown

Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5711 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31405

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown in Savannah

# 23 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bailey from Findlay, OH
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Raynell from Morrow, GA
September 30, 2014
7.0
Overall good.
The front desk staff was rude when I checked in. Not friendly at all.

Ok area lots of food choice around.

Couple
Susan from Fayetteville, NC
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Madison, GA
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dan from Waverly Hall, GA
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
May 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
January 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Outdoor heated pool and spa
No continental breakfast

Overall our stay was lovely. Good location, easy to find. Clean room. Decent gym with free weights and treadmills

Solo Traveler
Shane from Greenwood, SC
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The lobby area is really nice. The bed was comfortable and the climate control in the room worked well.
The room had a funny smell, a little like mildew. Also, my room had a hole in the wall that had been patched but not painted. Breakfast is a poor value. The eggs were awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Savannah, GA
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The gym at this hotel is awesome.
The breakfast was not complimentary. There was a charge and I was not aware of it as I was not properly advised at check-in. Despite this small issue my stay was GREAT !

The amenities at this hotel are awesome. A Kuereg coffee maker in your room is a great touch. The beds were super comfy. My kids and I really enjoyed our stay.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg