Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
80 Clyde E. Martin Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lance from Pittsburgh, PA
January 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and appearance exceeded my expectations. Complimentary coffee was nice too.
It was very clean, very nice looking and udpated. However, I noticed stains on the hallway carpets that looked completely out of place for the appearances of everything else. Also, free breakfast would have been extremely nice.
Couple
Jennifer from Salisbury, NC
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was great. Location is excellent. So much there at airport exit. Even went shopping.
The little tiny pack of peanuts cost $4. It was so little that I was buying two. So we wound up with very little for $8. Don't gouge the guests. That was ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from Longview, TX
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff!
That the breakfast was $11 a person. I paid $---for 3 nights. Breakfast should have been included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Peachtree Corners, GA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing particular, it had a coffee maker but the only non decaf k cup was punctured when we checked in so may as well no have had one at all.
I reserved a room with two queen beds. I got a King and a pull out sofa. No that's not same. I had to sleep on a sofa bed because my wife and daughter have back conditions. I'm thankful it was just one night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location only. And at least they did issue a refund upon complaint.
The non-smoking room overwhelmingly smelled like smoke with an attempt to cover with vanilla air freshener. All flat surfaces were sticky with a visible haze. Pillows smelled like smoke. Carpet along wall in restaurant area was visibly stained/not clean.
Couple
Russell from Manchester, CT
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Staff was very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, GA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandston, VA
December 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was well equipped with amenities; bed was comfortable.
price was way too high.
Verified Hotel Guest from Athol, ID
December 1, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.