Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon

Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon in Saskatoon

Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon

Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
90 22Nd Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3X6

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 4 of 34 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rennie from Vernon, Canada
August 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. It was easy to get to and out of.
Had to pay for parking. That did not seem to be clearly advertised. The pool had an infestation of 'boatmen' type water bugs.

Rooms spacious. Nice lobby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Albert, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
location, staff, price, comfortable atmoshpere
Room okay, did not like carpet, could not change bed setting

One of best in city

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton International Airport,
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
My colleague and I were given an upgrade to suites for our second night after we were sent to a horrible motel the first night due to the Hilton being oversold.
Had 2 rooms booked. Hotel was oversold and we were told they only had 1 room left. We were sent to a dive motel for the first night of our reservation. Group of 5 arrived 30 minutes after us and were given 3 rooms.

Overall, we had a terrible experience with this hotel. They oversold the place, lied to us about how many rooms they had left and didn't seem to care that we had to go stay at a scabby motel for the first night of our reservation. I won't be going to this place again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The service was pretty great!
We got a parking ticket while taking 15min to check in, the other parking wasnt free so our one night stay with the parking ticket and two cars cost us 50.00 in parking which is ridiculous. Our bed room door wouldn't shut properlyso anyone could walk In.

I the hot tub needs to be cleaned or filtered better lots of floaty stuff... I how ever will stay again if in Saskatoon.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were so happy with this hotel. Great location, right across from Midtown Mall (Bay entrance) and near pubs, restaurants and the event centre across the street. Parking is $15/day but it is so worth it to have VALET parking to come/go as you need to.
We didn't have anything that we would change - great experience.

Staff were all very friendly from front desk, to housekeeping, to the lounge employees. LOVED having a Starbucks downstairs in the lobby, and a beautiful sitting area/sunroom to enjoy our morning java. We will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Kenaston, Canada
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very helpful and friendly staff

I would highly recommend staying at the Hilton garden inn, in Saskatchewan. Very welcoming atmosphere!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
April 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
All of the above- very positive experience. Easy to get to- close to great restaurants & shopping.
Cost of parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Calgary, Canada
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms are newly renovated.
You are required to park in mall parking, outside, in a rougher area of downtown.
Solo Traveler
Caryl from Humboldt, Canada
July 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I did not like having to pay extra for parking my vehicle
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg