Hotels in Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
30 Ranch Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas in Milpitas

# 3 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and parking - helpful and friendly staff

Nice modern room

Solo Traveler
Quoc Anh from Calgary, Canada
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Winnetka, CA
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Cleaniness
Of no fault of the hotel, the power went out and we had no water as well. The stairwells had no emergency lighting and it was pitch black going down the stairs. Breakfast was not given. Front desk did not make any effort to rectify situation

Emergency light should be installed in public spaces especially the stairwells. This is a multiple story hotel and it was not safe at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kam from Fresno, CA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Anh from Aliso Viejo, CA
January 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

Room somewhat small, beddings kind of wornout and parking too crowded. Crown Plaza and Beverly Hotel are much better!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryll from Los Angeles, CA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
I called ahead to request 2 beds. They said it would be fine. When I checked in, they said 2 beds were no longer avail. My sister also checked in the same time as I did. They gave her 2 beds & I checked in 1 min before she did. Very disappointed.

The lock on my door didn't work, anyone could have walked in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xin from Sacramento, CA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good sized updated rooms.
Parking lot in front of hotel is very close to neighboring hotel and can be full at times, but there is parking available behind the hotel.

Great location off the highway and adjacent to many restaurants and stores.

Couple
Tuan from Fremont, CA
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg