Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas in Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
30 Ranch Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas in Milpitas

# 3 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sudhir from Santa Clara, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This hotel is located right inside the shopping complex. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Check-in was quick and the staff were very helpful. The room was clean and is as expected by any Hilton hotels.

Business Traveler
Ali from Seattle, WA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is clean and easy access from highway.
It's a bit hard to get to I-880 south.

The hotel is clearn, nich atmosphere, quiet and great service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and very accomodating with special request
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, UT
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Norma from Elk Grove, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The handicap room was excellent. The staff were very accmadating. Loved it and close to a lot of restaurants and shops and close to my mom who I was visiting.
no

Loved it plus having a facility to eat breakfast, which I did, was a plus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice, clean, good location, nice atmosphere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ortes from East Palo Alto, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
How welcoming the staff were
None that I can think of
Carlyne from Glendale, CA
August 7, 2014
10.0
The rooms were nice size and the facility was clean and new. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming. I also enjoyed the 24-7 coffee service. Loved the close walking distance proximity to restaurants and shopping.
Didn't like the flavored water in the lobby and would have been happy with just plain iced drinking water as an option.

It was very easy to find right off the freeway without all the freeway noise. If I were visiting Great America Theme Park, this would be a convenient and reasonably priced option.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Tianjin, China
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not find
The staff is not experienced, I got the problem for the room but different staff give me the different answer

It is bad to me for my US trip just finished, I did not get my reserved room even paid 2 weeks earlier. Even though get the free breakfast already, but it is a bad experience anyway to me. And the housekeeping is not good, very simple.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg