Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas in Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
30 Ranch Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas in Milpitas

# 2 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the keurig machine was nice. I liked the soap and towels.
One guest. Double beds. was not comfortable. television service lacked channels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copenhagen, Denmark
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, a lot of restaurant around.Standard room.Friendly stuff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The description and pictures were very accurate about the hotel. The room smelled and looked clean! Breakfast was offered at a great price. There was also a mini store with just about anythig you needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from San Luis Obispo, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and contemporary common areas were nice. Very warm and welcoming atmosphere, excellent staff especially at the front counter (nice gentleman that was at the counter remembered my name as I checked out). Complimentary beverages and afternoon cookies!
Housekeeping wasn't immaculate, though adequate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our stay @ Hilton Garden Inn was excellent and best customer service my family experienced. The staff took care of my family like family and that's very impotant to us. We would definitely come back and stay @ Hilton Garden Inn.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
All the staff were great. A lot of stations on TV.
Walls are paper thin - hear normal conversations. Plumbing is seriously loud. Small partially renovated rooms. Rate is too high considering. Star rating is too high. Refrigerator was turned off so water all over due to it defrosting.
Couple
Edgardo from Sunnyvale, CA
December 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The restaurant
The first room they gave me and my cousins car got broken into in parking lot and I cut my foot on the carpet by a nail in second room #216

They do not return my calls

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
I liked the breakfast and staff
I paid for threw nights to be given a room that was loud and terrible window view and then another room where it had two nails sticking out the floor that I stepped on.
Couple
Wei from Colchester, VT
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff were all great. A lot of TV stations.
Walls inside room are too thin and plumbing too loud. Small, older, partially remodeled, price too high for small older partially remodeled. Doors inside room and door frame need to be painted and washed - very dirty and banged up.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg