Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas in Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
30 Ranch Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas in Milpitas

# 3 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
All the staff were great. A lot of stations on TV.
Walls are paper thin - hear normal conversations. Plumbing is seriously loud. Small partially renovated rooms. Rate is too high considering. Star rating is too high. Refrigerator was turned off so water all over due to it defrosting.
Couple
Edgardo from Sunnyvale, CA
December 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The restaurant
The first room they gave me and my cousins car got broken into in parking lot and I cut my foot on the carpet by a nail in second room #216

They do not return my calls

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
I liked the breakfast and staff
I paid for threw nights to be given a room that was loud and terrible window view and then another room where it had two nails sticking out the floor that I stepped on.
Couple
Wei from Colchester, VT
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff were all great. A lot of TV stations.
Walls inside room are too thin and plumbing too loud. Small, older, partially remodeled, price too high for small older partially remodeled. Doors inside room and door frame need to be painted and washed - very dirty and banged up.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Salem, OR
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean and a good location for me.
No free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Half Moon Bay, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Santa Cruz, CA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Comfortable bed
Staff was rude.when I showed up to find the power was out. They had me on a floor.that was under construction and the noise was annoying. Housekeeping bangged on the door and woke me.up early on a sunday morning.
Business Traveler
Adelle from Concord, CA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Difficult to get to 880 from the hotel, wish the breakfast wasn't so expensive! However, there is a Starbucks nearby as well as many good dining options.
Couple
Hanh from San Jose, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The friendly and helpful staff and the fridge and microwave in the room. The location is also near a lot of good places to eat at.
The heater/thermostat didn't work properly so I had to keep on turning it on manually.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg